We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Relaxing”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Sai Moreshwar
Ranked #45 of 78 Hotels in Shirdi
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
42 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
“Relaxing”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 November 2010

Rooms were clean. Approach road is dusty but still ok to walk. It is very near to temple. Good service specially in room service.
Staff is very helpful and accommodating.
Food - can be improved..I felt food "quality" can be improved. We had tough time with cable TV which got improved by night. Even hotel staff was willing to shift room if cable is not good. I liked the gesture...

  • Stayed October 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SatKD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

59 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    13
    29
    9
    4
    4
See reviews for
48
6
2
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
64 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 September 2010

Amongst the several hotels that we have had day trips and overnight stays at, in this holy place, Sai Moreshwar was the best in terms of cleanliness. We stayed here sometime in 2008 when the hotel was just constructed. The hotel staff was extremely co-operative as when it came to settle my dues their card reader never worked and they let us go even though i could not withdraw any cash from any of the nearby ATMs. This gesture really touched us. Nevertheless after that we have been to a couple of hotels with the purpose of scrutinizing them, but this one seems to be the best.

  • Stayed October 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank emKYUB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 July 2010

We booked this hotelfor our weekend enjoyment as well as for pilgrimage purpose.As there is a beautiful temple of sai baba ,which is nearby to the hotel.we know about this hotel from local staying there .the quality&quantity of food is very delicious & you wont get such food&taste any where in shirdi,many other hotel customers also comes here for thier restaurant&food.service is also too good&it is my nice experience with my family for such a great hotel&restaurant with a mouth watering food at small town

  • Stayed May 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank KHUSHBOO94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
surat
Level Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 July 2010

To say the least on all my visits to Shirdi I have stayed in this hotel. It is strategically located, 10mins walk to the temple The staff is extremely courteous and helpful

  • Stayed November 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hapatel22386
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahmedabad
Level Contributor
43 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 June 2010

Lonavala anyways. I ordered in room for lunch and the service was fast and food was delicious. There was no noise of busy Lonavala streets which are hardly 5 minutes away and had a wonderful nap. I did not have a dinner at hotel but the hotel looks wonderful at night. They have a gaming zone, a gymnasium, a spa and in house home theatre. There were plenty of families with toddlers and they were enjoying their time just hanging around.

  • Stayed June 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Akhil1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Shirdi hotels
0.2 km away
Hotel Sharan
Hotel Sharan
#25 of 78 in Shirdi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 44 reviews
0.6 km away
Hotel Golden View
Hotel Golden View
#26 of 78 in Shirdi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 10 reviews
1.5 km away
Hotel Sai Bansi
Hotel Sai Bansi
#23 of 78 in Shirdi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 47 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Hotel Sai Suraj Park
Hotel Sai Suraj Park
#44 of 78 in Shirdi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2 reviews
0.5 km away
Hotel Sai Sahavas
Hotel Sai Sahavas
#35 of 78 in Shirdi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 98 reviews
0.5 km away
Hotel Sai Grand Castle Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Sai Moreshwar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Sai Moreshwar

Property: Hotel Sai Moreshwar
Address: 5 Minutes Walk From Temple | S. No.5/57 Plot no. 4 & 5, Behind Hotel Neeta,, Shirdi 423109, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Shirdi
Amenities:
Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #45 of 78 Hotels in Shirdi
Price range (per night): $26 - $42
Number of rooms: 31
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sai Moreshwar is just five minutes walk from the Sai Baba Temple Complex. Divine peace & tranquility will surround you during your stay in our elegantly furnished, hygienic A/c Rooms. Sai Maurya Restaurant will pamper your taste buds with its multi cuisine pure vegetarian dishes. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Sai Moreshwar reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing