We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Sai Moreshwar
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
USD 42*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reeva Suites(Shirdi)
USD 40*
USD 33*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
USD 53*
USD 44*
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 76*
USD 65*
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 29*
USD 24*
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Temple View Hotel(Shirdi)
USD 38*
USD 32*
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
USD 31*
USD 28*
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 40*
USD 32*
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
USD 41*
USD 37*
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
OYO 10733 Hotel Kingdom of Sai(Shirdi)(Great Value!)
USD 22*
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Reviews (61)
Filter reviews
61 results
Traveller rating
15
29
9
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
15
29
9
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvalue for moneylonavalatietempleambience
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 61 reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2010

Amongst the several hotels that we have had day trips and overnight stays at, in this holy place, Sai Moreshwar was the best in terms of cleanliness. We stayed here sometime in 2008 when the hotel was just constructed. The hotel staff was extremely co-operative as when it came to settle my dues their card reader never worked and they let us go even though i could not withdraw any cash from any of the nearby ATMs. This gesture really touched us. Nevertheless after that we have been to a couple of hotels with the purpose of scrutinizing them, but this one seems to be the best.

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank emKYUB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2010

We booked this hotelfor our weekend enjoyment as well as for pilgrimage purpose.As there is a beautiful temple of sai baba ,which is nearby to the hotel.we know about this hotel from local staying there .the quality&quantity of food is very delicious & you wont get such food&taste any where in shirdi,many other hotel customers also comes here for thier restaurant&food.service is also too good&it is my nice experience with my family for such a great hotel&restaurant with a mouth watering food at small town

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KHUSHBOO94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2010

To say the least on all my visits to Shirdi I have stayed in this hotel. It is strategically located, 10mins walk to the temple The staff is extremely courteous and helpful

  • Stayed: November 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hapatel22386
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2010

Lonavala anyways. I ordered in room for lunch and the service was fast and food was delicious. There was no noise of busy Lonavala streets which are hardly 5 minutes away and had a wonderful nap. I did not have a dinner at hotel but the hotel looks wonderful at night. They have a gaming zone, a gymnasium, a spa and in house home theatre. There were plenty of families with toddlers and they were enjoying their time just hanging around.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Akhil1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2010

I stayed in this hotel with my family. The hotel is newly built as compared to most other hotels. But the best part is its proximity to the temple. The room was clean and well lit. Everyone in shirdi comes for a short stay and i think this hotel suffices for that purpose.

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Leosharewala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews