We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,906)
Filter reviews
1,906 results
Traveller rating
1,354
359
119
46
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,354
359
119
46
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews animation team turkey turkish baklava duplex room very nice hotel main restaurant big pool hotel area live music room cleaning ice cream big territory families with kids baby food a sea view room pool bar all inclusive concept
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 1,906 reviews
Reviewed 18 November 2017

It is a very quit place. It is located in 25 minutes from Antalya and 20 minutes to Kemer. Nice surroundings - there are mountains on one side and sea on another, so in any way one gets a nice view from the room. The territory is good and green. The hotel is very clean, lobby is realy comfortable. Food is good and always very tasty. Basically, it is a paradise on earth. Everything was excellent. If you want to find an optimal variant, Akka is really good hotel to stay

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Алексей К
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AKKAHOTELS, CRM AKKA HOTELS at Akka Antedon Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2017

Dear Mr.Alexey,

Thank you for your nice feedback.
We are glad to hear that you spent a great time in our hotel and find it a real paradise on the earth.
We hope to welcome you again in summer time as well.

Best wishes and regards
CRM AKKA HOTELS
crm@akkahotels.com
Margarita Medvedeva

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017

We had the best time at this hotel. Everything was amazing, the food was delicious, the staff were really friendly and we really enjoyed the warm sea and nice weather. It was really great that there were many activities for little kids. We will definitely recommend this hotel to our friends and we are looking forward to another visit to this hotel.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Akva J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AKKAHOTELS, CRM AKKA HOTELS at Akka Antedon Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

Dear Akva J,

Thank you for sharing this positive comment on TripAdvisor.
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and you definitely want to be back.
Thanks for reccomendations it is really meaningful for us.
We all look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to AKKA Antedon Hotel. See you in 2018!

Best wishes and regards
CRM AKKA HOTELS
crm@akkahotels.com
Margarita Medvedeva

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017 via mobile

Great hotel, friendly staff, excellent food. Will definitely be coming back. Entertainment staff get you up on your feet enjoying the day and night. Nothing is any trouble. Rooms very clean. I could write a day but hopefully you will come and view visit.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank gem241980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AKKAHOTELS, CRM AKKA HOTELS at Akka Antedon Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2017

Good afternoon Dear gem241980!

Thank you for your brief message, it is truly meaningful and so rewarding!
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and spent a great time.
Thanks for your recommendations. İt is really important for us.
We will try to do our best to provide the best servise for our guests.
Hope to welcome you again in the nearest future.

Best wishes and regards
CRM AKKA HOTELS
crm@akkahotels.com
Margarita Medvedeva

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017

Spacious luxury hotel with all the features for conferences. Lots of meeting rooms, all-inclusive concept, bars, spa, pools, beach, and gardens for relaxing between conference sessions. Great range of food and drink choices including a restaurant for children.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PeterMurray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AKKAHOTELS, CRM AKKA HOTELS at Akka Antedon Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2017

Good afternoon Dear PeterMurray!

Thank you for your brief message, it is truly meaningful and so rewarding!
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and spent a great time.
We hope to welcome you again in the near future either for business or family holidays.

Best wishes and regards
CRM AKKA HOTELS
crm@akkahotels.com
Margarita Medvedeva

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017

Amazing hotel that has a lot of facilities and lots of things to do. Staff was really friendly and helpful. There was a good food asortiment and it was delicious. Rooms were nice and minibar was filed every day. One of the best feuture of this hotel is the fantastic Wi-Fi. I've stayed in the hotels which have no Wi-Fi at all. This hotel, on the other hand, has it and it covers all hotel teritory including the beach. Playing volleyball was real fun. The only three drawbags i can think is lack of food rotation in brekfast, the fact that when we were staying ( End of october - start of November) some facilities were closed and lack of places were you can get an ice cream. But thats just a few bad fishes in the ocian of good things. All in all, it was a fantastic ecsperience staying in this hotel. 9/10

Room Tip: Try get a room in main building in order to be closer to all facilities
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with ASUS 12 W8 IE Bookmark
1  Thank Rytis K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AKKAHOTELS, CRM AKKA HOTELS at Akka Antedon Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2017

Good afternoon Dear Rytis K!

Thank you for your nice feedback.
We are glad to hear that you spent a great time and found only positive things
We hope to welcome you again in summer time as well.

Best wishes and regards
CRM AKKA HOTELS
crm@akkahotels.com
Margarita Medvedeva

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews