We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Luxury 5 star hotel spa at a bargain price”
Review of Akka Antedon Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Akka Antedon Hotel
Ranked #1 of 64 Hotels in Beldibi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 December 2017 via mobile

Really pleased with the quality of hotel accommodation and level of service. The team would always be at hand for any assistance. The variety of buffet food on offer was more than enough to meet our needs, would higly recommend hotel if you want a nice getaway with private beach to compliment the hotel.. we went end of November so being out of season ot was quiet but relaxing.. my only issue is the hotel was far away from anywhere.. but local bus services and taxis are more than adequate to take you anywhere...

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank toomuch1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AKKAHOTELS, CRM AKKA HOTELS at Akka Antedon Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

Good afternoon Dear toomuch1982!

Thank you for your brief message, it is truly meaningful for us!
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and spent a great time.
We hope to welcome you again soon!

Best wishes and regards
CRM AKKA HOTELS
crm@akkahotels.com
Margarita Medvedeva

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,537)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

5 - 9 of 1,537 reviews

Reviewed 18 November 2017

It is a very quit place. It is located in 25 minutes from Antalya and 20 minutes to Kemer. Nice surroundings - there are mountains on one side and sea on another, so in any way one gets a nice view from the room. The territory is good and green. The hotel is very clean, lobby is realy comfortable. Food is good and always very tasty. Basically, it is a paradise on earth. Everything was excellent. If you want to find an optimal variant, Akka is really good hotel to stay

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Алексей К
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AKKAHOTELS, CRM AKKA HOTELS at Akka Antedon Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2017

Dear Mr.Alexey,

Thank you for your nice feedback.
We are glad to hear that you spent a great time in our hotel and find it a real paradise on the earth.
We hope to welcome you again in summer time as well.

Best wishes and regards
CRM AKKA HOTELS
crm@akkahotels.com
Margarita Medvedeva

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017

We had the best time at this hotel. Everything was amazing, the food was delicious, the staff were really friendly and we really enjoyed the warm sea and nice weather. It was really great that there were many activities for little kids. We will definitely recommend this hotel to our friends and we are looking forward to another visit to this hotel.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Akva J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AKKAHOTELS, CRM AKKA HOTELS at Akka Antedon Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

Dear Akva J,

Thank you for sharing this positive comment on TripAdvisor.
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and you definitely want to be back.
Thanks for reccomendations it is really meaningful for us.
We all look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to AKKA Antedon Hotel. See you in 2018!

Best wishes and regards
CRM AKKA HOTELS
crm@akkahotels.com
Margarita Medvedeva

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017 via mobile

Great hotel, friendly staff, excellent food. Will definitely be coming back. Entertainment staff get you up on your feet enjoying the day and night. Nothing is any trouble. Rooms very clean. I could write a day but hopefully you will come and view visit.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank gem241980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AKKAHOTELS, CRM AKKA HOTELS at Akka Antedon Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2017

Good afternoon Dear gem241980!

Thank you for your brief message, it is truly meaningful and so rewarding!
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and spent a great time.
Thanks for your recommendations. İt is really important for us.
We will try to do our best to provide the best servise for our guests.
Hope to welcome you again in the nearest future.

Best wishes and regards
CRM AKKA HOTELS
crm@akkahotels.com
Margarita Medvedeva

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017

Spacious luxury hotel with all the features for conferences. Lots of meeting rooms, all-inclusive concept, bars, spa, pools, beach, and gardens for relaxing between conference sessions. Great range of food and drink choices including a restaurant for children.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PeterMurray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AKKAHOTELS, CRM AKKA HOTELS at Akka Antedon Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2017

Good afternoon Dear PeterMurray!

Thank you for your brief message, it is truly meaningful and so rewarding!
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and spent a great time.
We hope to welcome you again in the near future either for business or family holidays.

Best wishes and regards
CRM AKKA HOTELS
crm@akkahotels.com
Margarita Medvedeva

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Beldibi
17 km away
Akka Alinda Hotel
Akka Alinda Hotel
#10 of 288 in Kemer
1,487 reviews
7.2 km away
Karmir Resort & Spa
Karmir Resort & Spa
#6 of 288 in Kemer
1,326 reviews
7.4 km away
Mirage Park Resort
Mirage Park Resort
#2 of 30 in Goynuk
526 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.9 km away
Limak Limra Hotel & Resort
12.9 km away
Barut Kemer
Barut Kemer
#2 of 288 in Kemer
2,644 reviews
3.1 km away
Rixos Sungate
Rixos Sungate
#3 of 64 in Beldibi
3,595 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Akka Antedon Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Akka Antedon Hotel

Address: Beldibi 1 Kemer, Beldibi, Kemer 7985, Turkey (Formerly Antedon Deluxe Hotel)
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Kemer > Beldibi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Beldibi
#1 Luxury Hotel in Beldibi
#1 Spa Hotel in Beldibi
#1 Romantic Hotel in Beldibi
#1 Family Hotel in Beldibi
Price Range: $75 - $1,177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Akka Antedon Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 500
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia APAC, Evoline ltd, Wotif.com, Booking.com, lastminute.com.au, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Hooroo Pty Ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Akka Antedon Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Akka Antedon Hotel Beldibi, Antalya Province, Turkey
Ak Ka Antedon Beldibi
Antedon Deluxe Resort

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing