We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel!”
Review of Grand Park Kemer

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Grand Park Kemer
Ranked #8 of 64 Hotels in Beldibi
Reviewed 18 September 2017

We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel! When we arrived, we were immediately welcomed with a glass of champagne. The room was average-sized, but clean and tidy. There were plenty of chairs at the pool, so you don't need to get up early in the morning to have a decent spot. There were also chairs at the shore and on a pier. A con: from 4 PM on the sun hides behind the building and only the pier has got sun. The food and drinks were quite good. Most of the personnel was really helpful and friendly, but I barely spoke to three people whose English was easily comprehensible. In the evening there's always an event planned, like for example, a pool party or a show at the amphitheatre. Only the gym was a bit of a disappointment, since it was not really clean and very small; only four cardio machines and a dumbell rack, with five pairs of dumbells.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dries V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ByCorendon, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Grand Park Kemer, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Dries,

We would like to thank you for choosing Grand Park Kemer Hotel for your holiday in Antalya.

It is a great pleasure for us to read that you had a pleasant stay in our hotel. Our entire team is doing its utmost to respond at the expectations of our guests and is grateful for your lovely comment.

We hope to welcome you again soon and look forward to your next visit!

Yours sincerily,

The Grand Park Kemer Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (247)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 247 reviews

Reviewed 8 August 2017

this hotel is so good for familys. the room was clean, the food was delicios, the staff was so friendly.... we had exelent vacation.

we love GRAND PARK KEMER. <3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3

I HOPE NEXT SUMMER WE'LL BACK THERE :)

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank სალომე კ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ByCorendon, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Grand Park Kemer, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2017

Dear Guest,

It was a great pleasure for us to have the opportunity of welcoming you and your family in our hotel.

We thank you very much for this lovely review about our hotel and are very happy that you had a pleasant stay in Gand Park Kemer. Our colleagues are doing their utmost to let you enjoy an unforgettable holiday on the Mediterranean Coast and are grateful for your encouraging compliments.

We would like to thank you again for your feedback and hope to have the privilege of welcoming you again during your next visit to Antalya.

Kind regards,

The Grand Park Kemer Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017 via mobile

I dont know where to start..I was here this summer and we had good vacations in general as a family.Room was nice and clean, so was the lobby, beach not so comfortable but wasnt that bad in general, staff dont speak english at all but most of them try to be nice with you,wifi is slow at pool and lobby and it dont work in your room or in the beach,breakfast was very nice but cant say the same for lunch and dinner.Dont expect a lot of treatment if youre not a russian citizen,they are considered as first class guests while the others are not,for example events speaker or idk how they call him talks 50% on russian language ,40% turkish and 10% english so basically you wont understand anything if youre not from Russia or Turkey. I hope some things change here otherwise not worthy for us to visit again.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank UranDbr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ByCorendon, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Grand Park Kemer, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing Grand Park Kemer Hotel during your holiday in Antalya.

Guest satisfaction is very important for us and therefore we appreciate very much your feedback about your stay in our hotel. We are very disappointed to read that we couldn't meet your expectations. The entire team, from the reception till animation, is doing its utmost to create a feeling like home. Our colleagues from the IT department are constantly trying toapply the latest updates to improve our wi-fi network.

We like you to remind that you can always contact our Guest Relations department during your stay where you can ask for information or express your opinion so we can help you further immediately with your dissatisfaction. Please be ensured that your remarks have been transmitted to our management and concerning departments.

We hope to have the privilege of welcoming you again during your next visit to Antalya.

Yours sincerely,

The Grand Park Kemer Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2016 via mobile

I will remember this hotel and those people who work there! Thank you for a such beautiful rest.
Her shey ichin teshekkurler.. her sheyi begendik ve çok razi kaldik,yemekler ,içkiler sinirsiz superdi!

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Khatira G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ByCorendon, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Grand Park Kemer, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2016

Dear Khatira,

What a nice comment! We are very glad to read about a super holiday and hope to welcome you again in one of our Corendon Hotels & Resorts!

Sincerely,

The GPK Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2016

The things I liked about this hotel is the pool, the sea and the food was alright. The first thing that upset me was the extras at the "all inclusive" hotel. If you want to use the safe in the room, it's extra and if you want to use the wi-fi in the room, it's extra.

I have been to many hotels in Turkey and always find the staff friendly but I didn't find that here. I don't think it's the staff, however, I think they are working under poor management.

On our last day we had a late flight so checked out and stayed at the pool. A woman from the hotel came up to us and asked if we would do a short survey, which we did (and she asked for our room number). Two minutes later she came back with one of the managers who accused us of stealing 7 beach towels. He said housekeeping found 7 labels from beach towels under the TV in our room. I offered to pay him 200 Euros if he found a beach towel in our luggage but if he didn't, he had to give me 200 Euros. We never heard from him again and I'll never see him again because I'll never be back. Next year I'm going back to the Renaissance down the road. It's a real 5 star all inclusive hotel that is well managed.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank MYB506
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ByCorendon, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Grand Park Kemer, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2016

Dear Guest,

Thanks for your feedback about Grand Park Kemer.

We would like to remind you that you can always inform the Guest Relations team about your experience so that we can immediately act during your stay.

We take feedback from our guests very seriously and this comment will be shared with our team so that we can continue to improve our service. Also we checked all the departments and couldn't find any information about the incident, that happened with you near the pool. You didn't mention any name or the department of the person which accused you in stealing towels. We assume that there was a misunderstanding, which we could settle if you are immediately contacted the Guest Relations team.

We hope to welcome you again so we can show you that we can serve you better.

Sincerely,

The Grand Park Kemer Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Beldibi
3.3 km away
Mirage Park Resort
Mirage Park Resort
#2 of 30 in Goynuk
522 reviews
3.1 km away
Karmir Resort & Spa
Karmir Resort & Spa
#7 of 288 in Kemer
1,323 reviews
4.4 km away
Akka Antedon Hotel
Akka Antedon Hotel
#1 of 64 in Beldibi
1,535 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.6 km away
Limak Limra Hotel & Resort
1.3 km away
Rixos Sungate
Rixos Sungate
#3 of 64 in Beldibi
3,587 reviews
4.7 km away
Rixos Beldibi
Rixos Beldibi
#2 of 64 in Beldibi
819 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Grand Park Kemer? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grand Park Kemer

Address: Cifte Cesmeler Mevki Ataturk Cad. No:195 | Beldibi 3 Mevkii, Beldibi, Kemer 07985, Turkey (Formerly Leo Hotels Arma)
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Kemer > Beldibi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Spa Hotel in Beldibi
#7 Luxury Hotel in Beldibi
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Beldibi
Price Range: $110 - $1,470 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Grand Park Kemer 4.5*
Number of rooms: 305
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated directly on the waterfront, Grand Park Kemer Hotel offers luxurious spa facilities and an outdoor pool overlooking the Gulf of Antalya. Its á la carte restaurant serves Turkish and international cuisine. Decorated in calming colours, all rooms at Grand Park Kemer Hotel feature large windows which let in plenty of natural light. Each has a furnished balcony with views of the Mediterranean Sea or the forest. Have a refreshing dip in Grand Park Kemer Hotel's indoor pool or treat yourself to a relaxing massage. Grand Park Kemer Hotel also offers a Turkish bath, sauna and a beauty centre. The hotel also has a mini club. Guests can savour barbecue and Italian cuisine at the on-site restaurant. Grand Park Kemer Hotel is situated 28 km from Antalya Airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, Booking.com and lastminute.com.au so you can book your Grand Park Kemer reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grand Park Kemer Beldibi, Antalya Province, Turkey

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing