We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome pizza”
Review of Mano City Pizza

Mano City Pizza
Ranked #14 of 30 Restaurants in Manotick
Cuisines: Middle Eastern, Pizza
Description: Milano City Pizza is known for their delicious pizzas, donairs and burgers.
Restaurant details
Description: Milano City Pizza is known for their delicious pizzas, donairs and burgers.
Reviewed 6 April 2018

First Order with this restaurant. We ordered a medium Mano special. Promptly delivered and still more than warm enough, this pizza was much better than the usual bigger chains in the area. Nice crisp golden crust, really good sauce and tasty topping.

Al in all, just a great pizza. Try it. You won’t be sorry.

Thank WhiteLakeDan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (10)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 10 reviews

Reviewed 6 April 2018

Welcome back to the owner. We missed you and your fabulous food. The best shawarma around and my son still insists you have the very best steak and cheese subs by far. You never disappoint!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ginakristan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2017 via mobile

Positive: fresh ingredients. Not so positive: little evidence of the extra cheese ordered; no jalapeño peppers on pizza as advertised. The crust was good but overall the pizza had little flavor or character. The accompanying "French fries" were greasy cooked-from-frozen wedges accompanied by a gelatinous, tasteless "gravy". Ugh. Put leftover pizza in fridge but suspect it will migrate to compost bin. Had hoped for so much better.

Thank epd117
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ibrahim W, Owner at Mano City Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2017

we are so sorry about the bad experience you had and the jalapeno popper is a mistake on our online system wich im gonna call and fix it! really its was only bad luck usually i dnt have any issues about the quality of our food i would like you to give us another chance to prove that call us and ask for ibrahim ill make sure you leAVE HAPPY

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017 via mobile

I was in Mano City and purchased the chicken wrap for lunch with a drink for $6. The food was delicious & great value for the dollar. I’d definitely recommend.

Thank PureBSgoes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ibrahim W, Owner at Mano City Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

Thanks for your business

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

This is my go to spot in Manotick for great subs. They make a killer steak sub and a pretty awesome bacon one as well. The staff is always friendly and are all around great people.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ryedrinker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ibrahim W, Owner at Mano City Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

thanks for the nice review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mano City Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Mano City Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing