We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good, authentic Thai food. ”

Thai Krua Seb Kuche
Ranked #1 of 92 Restaurants in Goppingen
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 15 October 2018 via mobile

Had a solo lunch there and ordered the number 17 which was Stir fried beef with rice noodles. Beautifully garnished and topped with side salad. Don’t be turned off by the initial cold reception of the waiter. I was, but later changed my mind as he warmed up and chatted with me soon afterwards. The dish comes with dessert consisting of three fried banana balls served with honey. Am curious to try other dishes next time I pop by this place.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank rayg978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (65)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 65 reviews

Reviewed 21 March 2018 via mobile

I stayed there for 2 nights. The rooms are extremely small, showers as well. Very clean hotel i think its the newest in the area. I was offered free coffee on arrival. The guys in the reception was very friendly the breakfast in the mornings was not as good as i expected.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Amer N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2018

What to say, thai food which is very tasty, very nicely served, based flavours which are just right, and it's quite cheap...

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Torutoper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2017 via mobile

Very good food, Friendly and clean. We come here so often and also we celebrate our big days here. We like Thai food and here is the place we get our nice Thai food, with comfortable situation. Highly recomendation

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank Sri U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2016

I have been at Thai Krua Seb several times last year. The food is very good and the atmosphere is pleasant.
Really a great place for an affordable and delicious Thai meal.

Date of visit: June 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Pavel-Rotterdam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Thai Krua Seb Kuche also viewed

Goppingen, Baden-Wurttemberg
Goppingen, Baden-Wurttemberg
 
Goppingen, Baden-Wurttemberg
Goppingen, Baden-Wurttemberg
 
Goppingen, Baden-Wurttemberg
Goppingen, Baden-Wurttemberg
 

Been to Thai Krua Seb Kuche? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing