We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 48
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 33
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 38/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 55
USD 48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (114)
Filter reviews
114 results
Traveller rating
75
24
4
7
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
75
24
4
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsminute taxi journeyweekly barbecuekavos townrelaxing holidaypool arearestaurants and barsnext yeardoor stepan amazing hotelmet some lovely peoplelast summerair conplenty of sunbedsboat tripmy friendannandreas
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 114 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2016 via mobile

We came here on Sep 5th for 10 days. After visiting last year 2015, we couldn't help but rebook for this year! The apartments are spotless, the pool is fantastic and the manageress and staff are lovely! Ann, Andreas and Lynn cannot do enough for you. The bar stays open if your in there till the early hours. Food cooked on site is very good and convenient! We visited Rockys club this year in kavos and had a brilliant night out although we did suffer the next day (self inflicted). If your looking for a relaxing place with great facilities then this is the place. If you like the nightlife then the main strip is only a 20 minute walk away where you will find bars, clubs and lots of shops. Day trips ect can also be booked at the bar! Thanks to everyone once again for a great holiday! ☀️✈️

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank samo20155
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2016

I arrived late evening minus a bag with passport, money and cards. Ann and her husband sorted things for me by the afternoon. For a single person it will always be a hit and miss, this a definite hit, I have never been made so welcome. The apartment was perfect and other staff I'm sure will become great friends in the future. On the edge of Kavos, this is the perfect place for partying (if that is your bag) or just peace. If you want a place to stay that is much more than just a roof then go here. I have my place booked for next year. You will not meet more welcoming folk!

Room Tip: Nothing specific, the location for me was great.
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank John G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2016

This place was brilliant. The staff are so friendly you feel like family. Most guests were people who came back time and time again, and you can see why. The pool sparkled blue and the close beach and calm warm sea made this a total relaxing package. Short taxi rides to Kavos gave another option for food though good food was available at the pool bar to late evening.

Room Tip: All are close to the pool area.
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mummerley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2016

just back from our 10 day holiday with Girlfriend and Family Couple and it was a fabulous stay. A great family run establishment,Amenities are great,Pool is clean, Pool bar food and drink was really nice, great variety and not over priced. We stayed in two bedroom apartment, very spacious,there was everything you need for a self catering stay, a Kettle, cooker, fridge/freezer and Iron.Plenty of sunbeds available each day around the pool,Right on the beach.Peaceful and quiet,Just far enough away from Kavos strip,only a half hour stroll or 7€ Taxi
Owner,Ann,Rocky, Andreas and Katie and Staff,Lynn and Helen, all where very welcoming took time out there busy day to get to know you,could not do enough to make our stay any better
It was our second visit to this fabulous place. We first went here back in August 2014 and already planning on returning back next year.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kevin r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2016

rooms are basic but clean.complex brilliant right on the beach.ann and her family carnt do enough for you nothing his to much trouble.they all make you feal like family,anne even went to a chemist to get me stuff for my very bad mosi bites.food his grt and well priced.rockys weekly bbq is amazing for 10 euros per person.is exactly as shown on pics.thanx all for a grt week.carnt wait to come back

Room Tip: only a small complex what i saw all rooms would be ok
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Pauline B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews