We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (621)
Filter reviews
621 results
Traveller rating
422
137
41
10
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
422
137
41
10
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the bus excellent family run hotel rhodes town close to the airport minute walk ice cream lunch and dinner home cooked light sleeper air con planes fly plenty of sunbeds large pool airport runway salad car hire pebble beach
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 621 reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2020

What a great find.
We were looking for somewhere near Rhodes aiport for the night and booked this by chance.
It's a great little family-run hotel overlooking a huge pool and virtually at the end of the airport runway.
Rooms are clean but basic.
Staff go out of their way to be helpful and friendly.
The price was a steal - €90 for two rooms including breakfast.
It's clear some people spend their entire holiday here and why not - it has everything you need including a very short taxi to the hotel.
Recommended.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Wahaay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2020 via mobile

Very basic room. Starving cats everywhere. No remote for TV only watch world news. Balcony sliding door doesn't lock. Used safe but money went missing. Food substandard brown lettuce uncooked carrots watery soup very cheap ingredients pork so hard couldn't cut it. Same old food over and over. Cockroaches outside room.
Saw a rat one night. Drinks from a powdered orange or lemon. Cola watered down. Bed uncomfortable. Aeroplanes right over apartment so very loud couldn't sleep. Throw you out 2.30 pm even tho you have a night flight. Cleaners very good. Don't think pool ever emptied and cleaned. Woke at 5 am by a rooster and dogs barking. Overall would not recommend.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank 123fur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2020

Where do you start ?
Returned from Vallian Village at end of August and from beginning to end it was a wonderful stay. The staff all family members I believe work extremely hard to ensure your stay is as near to perfect as possible and are so helpful and friendly always smiling despite being very busy at times .
The grounds and pool area are kept spotlessly clean as was our room where we had a lovely view out towards the sea which is a five minute walk away.
The beach was probably the only slight negative of the week as the bar down there is being redeveloped and it's all a little untidy with no sun beds available but still ok for a dip in the sea. It makes up for it though with great sunset views.
The food is excellent for all meals cooked fresh and plenty of choice served to you by the lovely staff, I even learnt a few bits of Greek while discussing food options .
Don't pay for transfers just hop in a taxi outside airport it's 5 minutes and much cheaper and simpler. We used the bus to go into Rhodes half hour ride and hired a car through hotel for a trip to Lindos , both recommended.
All in all a fantastic week would return in a heartbeat

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank StaggyDave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2020

The hotel is run by a lovely family, customer service on the highest standard (nothing is problem, always happy to help and advise!) Food is super tasty, homemade, many traditional greek treats, always super fresh. Everyone will find something to enjoy. Location is quiet, perfect for chilling and relax, best to get car if you want to explore the island(reception will help with it as well!) and there is plenty to see!
Super clean rooms, large pool, specious garden. I couldnt ask for more! It really should be 4* hotel. Amazing holidays and Im sure we will get back here. There is nothing to complain about! Simply amazing!!

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank KFilipska
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2020

We booked a week away for my 60th Birthday (07th August) I lost my Mum on the 14th June so we have had a couple of streesfull months with working from Home as well since March!
The hotel is spotlessly clean & the family could not have been more friendly / helpfull.
We stayed in room 107 & had the most awesome view of the sunset in the evening.
All the staff (Family) are brilliant & most welcoming - Home cooked Greek food / Salad what more can you want! We wanted a quiet week away & could not have picked a better place to stay with the added plus of only a short Taxi ride from the Airport (Hate long transfers)! Pool was awesome, spolessly clean along with Sunbeds which are cleaned every day.
Would defo go back as did not want to leave afrer 7 nights - Time just flys by! 100% would recomend this hotel if you want a peacefull, relaxing break - Wish we had booked 10 x nights as my other half wanted to do - My bad!
Forgot to mention that we had a bottle of wine in the room & a Birthday wishes note when we got out room on the 7th, My Birrthday - Much appreicated! x

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank C6791MBpaulb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews