We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in great prices from these sites
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
Travelocity
Snaptravel
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,892)
Filter reviews
1,892 results
Traveller rating
318
577
436
291
270
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
318
577
436
291
270
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,892 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2019

The animation team is very friendly and entertains the people extremely well. The best thing about the hotel was the spa. They work very professionally and you feel very comfortable there. We will definitely be back next year.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Thomwildeman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2019

I can recommend the spa at Doreta Beach to anyone! And especially because of Kathy. She is super friendly and respectful to the people that she helps. I come back to doreta beach for kathy. So if you come there, go and see kathy!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank M Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2019 via mobile

We had a very Nice time in this hotel.. very Nice animation.. the hole Day the people make animation.. the good is very Nice..
Patrick en Katherine help us toch visite Lindos.. we Also go to the Spa the girls ware very kindly en Katherine from the Spa is very kind woman.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Danique798
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2019 via mobile

Nice Palace to go.. Nice animation en very Nice spa.. the manager of the spa is very Nice woman Katherine we take the 50 minuten AnD IT wase do Nice

Katherine en Patrick are very Nice AnD very lovely people AnD help us a lot..

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Air51ria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2019 via mobile

We are from belgium and we didn't spreak very good france but erverything was Nice.. the animation waar Nice and expeciali i want tell about the spa.. speciale the 50 minuten is great.. the manager katerina from the spa is zo Nice

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank mars424
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews