We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Divine cakes, spinach pie and coffee”

Maria`s Bakery & Coffee Shop
Ranked #1 of 1 Bakeries in Sidari
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 10 June 2018

We stayed at the Paradise and this was literally next door - they even made my wedding cake amazing!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank mrsgandt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (97)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 23 of 97 reviews

Reviewed 31 May 2018 via mobile

This is a must! Call for your morning coffee and a doughnut for the beach. Cakes are delicious we had takeaway a number of times everything is fresh and much better than the local supermarkets.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Yorky111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2018

Stopped here every morning for a pastry and coffee, great place to sit and watch the world go by. Super coffee and the potato pies are delicious, never paid more than 8 euros for 2 people. highly recommended.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank robert a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017

Great coffee and made a beautiful personalised cake for our daughters birthday (quite expensive, but tasted great)

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank kcap2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

We visited Maria's so glad we did as everything looked lush and to be honest the few bits we brought were absolutely stunning, the shop was lovely and clean as were the toilets would recommend a visit

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank suewY9246OP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Maria`s Bakery & Coffee Shop also viewed

 
Corfu, Ionian Islands
 

Been to Maria`s Bakery & Coffee Shop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing