We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Peaceful, private, with a good view and a...”
other travellers have booked this property
The pretty Perilia Villa Apartments (2) are set in large grounds with bay view from the back balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The pretty Perilia Villa Apartments (2) are set in large grounds with bay view from the back balcony
All bedrooms have access to a balcony - the back balcony providing much appreciated shade in summer! Surrounded by mediterranean plants and olive trees
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
The pretty Perilia Villa Apartments (2) are set in large grounds with bay view from the back balcony
All bedrooms have access to a balcony - the back balcony providing much appreciated shade in summer!
Surrounded by mediterranean plants and olive trees
No need to reserve your sunbed here as there is plenty of space both around the pool and onto ...
The stunning pool and surrounding gardens are for the use of just. 8 people!
Every room is individually tastefully decorated.
Relax and enjoy the scenery from your back balcony. Watch the ferry boats pass by!
Car park and BBQ area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Kassiopi, Corfu, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Ian G
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Peaceful, private, with a good view and a lovely pool”
Reviewed 19 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

What can I say about this place without it sounding over the top? I loved it because :
- it was a a peaceful location set in the hills above the town. The breeze wafts up cooling the apartment during hot days.
- The pool is a good size allowing a cooling dip. We had a couple of days where we just stayed by the pool.
- The kitchen is enough for preparing simple meals, we tended to eat out.
- The town is maybe a 10-15 minute walk. We didn't use a car but if you have small children you might want to drive into town as it's a narrow road with tight corners. A torch at night can be handy.
- There are 5 different beaches within 20-30 mins (adults) walk.
- WiFi access and speed was excellent.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
C W
Holywell, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We have had some fabulous holidays at Perilia in the last two years and hope to enjoy another week this summer.”
Reviewed 29 April 2015 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Perilia is situated in a peaceful location but is near to the fishing village of Kassiopi which has shops, restaurants and bars. Kassiopi is within walking distance, but is uphill on the way back, however there are taxis available should you not wish to walk. The owner makes you feel very welcome and nothing is too much trouble. The pool is excellent and the villas are comfortable and clean. The booking procedure is simple and the villas offer excellent value for money.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
King_Arle...
Beds
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“One Of the nicest Holidays we have ever had.”
Reviewed 27 February 2013 for a stay in September 2012
2
people found this review helpful

My husband and my 2 children age 13, really enjoyed our stay.
The owner Julia, made us feel very welcome, she was so helpful, with our needs.
I loved the peace and quiet, and the pool was lovely, and clean.
My 2 children loved this holiday, and they loved the Villas, which were very tidy and clean, with nice fluffy towels. There was a local supermarket, which is so handy.
We hope to return again in the next couple of years.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Pool
Liked least: I cannot think of anything i disliked about this holiday.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jane H
Farnham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“A really nice place to stay”
Reviewed 29 September 2012 for a stay in September 2012
2
people found this review helpful

We loved our 2 week stay at Perilia Villas. Two pretty semi-detached villas in a quiet location with a lovely shared 10m swimming pool and a reasonable view out over the bay. We were lucky enough to have the place to ourselves in mid-September so in effect, a private pool but even if the other property had been occupied, at most you would have 8 people using it - more likely 6 or even 4. We had two attractive bedrooms, each with a balcony, comfortable beds and the best reading lights we've ever experienced on holiday. Plentiful hot water and the villa was cleaned with fresh linen every 5 days which was fantastic.The kitchen/diner/living room could perhaps use a bit of a facelift but more than adequate for eating in (we had two nights of bad weather so weren't tempted to go out or BBQ). The cooker was excellent and the BBQ facilities were good. Really good value for money I would say. We hired a car as we did want to explore a bit but didn't use it that much - an excellent supermarket, Nikos, between 5/10 min walk from Perilia and only a bit further to the lovely town of Kassiope and it's beautiful harbour. Plenty of choice of restaurants and good food at good prices. A tip - the house wine is well worth a try. All in all, a fabulous holiday and we'd most certainly go back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The peace and quiet and the pool
Liked least: The toilet requirements as on any Greek island!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
438Daniel
Metz, France
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
Google Translation
4
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: cadre et piscine
Travelling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing