We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very nice, quiet place with good food”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Gonnesa
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Scuderie De Morimenta
Ranked #2 of 11 Gonnesa B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 August 2016

nice place, friendly staff really the Sardegnan touch.
Only minus, there are wonderfull new and awful old rooms.
First night we were in the awfull old rooms. A lot of noise from the neighbours (staff?), no good window, very bad old bathroom, non function shower, crazy high toilet, a bit put away next to the parking lot. When we complained next day, we were transferred to the new building. Here everything was clean and nice, balcony with a view, spacious room, perfect bathroom.
If we didnt experience the bad rooms, i would have rated 5 stars.

Room Tip: ask for a room in the new part (not 1/4, 12 and 13 are beautiful) there is good wifi, not always fu...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank M B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (80)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 80 reviews

Reviewed 29 September 2015

a working farm with a very relaxed laidback feel . a friendly family run farmhouse with rooms near the stables, horses goats and other farmyard animals to keep you company. Home cooked food in the restaurant

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cinzi5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank pizzalandya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
Thank Siebert_GE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Tulun80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Gonnesa
11.1 km away
Lu' Hotel
Lu' Hotel
#1 of 1 in Carbonia
646 reviews
4.1 km away
Su Tintillu
Su Tintillu
#1 of 1 in Nuraxi Figus
13 reviews
1.7 km away
Agriturismo L'Orizzonte
Agriturismo L'Orizzonte
#1 of 4 in Gonnesa
83 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
B&B Domus de Janas
B&B Domus de Janas
#3 of 11 in Gonnesa
73 reviews
1.1 km away
Agriturismo Le Querce
Agriturismo Le Querce
#4 of 4 in Gonnesa
44 reviews
0.2 km away
Villa el Minero Bed and Breakfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Scuderie De Morimenta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Scuderie De Morimenta

Address: Localita Morimenta SNC, 09010, Gonnesa, Sardinia, Italy
Region: Italy > Sardinia > Province of Carbonia-Iglesias > Gonnesa
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 11 B&Bs / Inns in Gonnesa
Price Range: $39 - $63 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 10

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing