We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 162
USD 115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 164
USD 159
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Bogazici(Gumuldur)
Travelocity
View Deal
Gedik Pansiyon(Gumuldur)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Butik Eren Otel(Gumuldur)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Adahan Otel(Gumuldur)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dilek Hotel(Gumuldur)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Bebek Hotel(Gumuldur)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Degerli Motel(Gumuldur)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (1,630)
Filter reviews
1,632 results
Traveller rating
647
572
256
94
63
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
647
572
256
94
63
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsevening entertainmentturkeychildrenwaitersteampoolsholiday
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 1,632 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2017 via mobile

nice and relax hotel , food was okey , waiters inside the main rest theyre so helpfull best things was service staff who was working in main restourant , pools are ok, tree bar is nice , evening entertainment can be more international and more better

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Umut I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CRM_CactusHotels, Yönetici at Cactus Club Yali Hotels & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2017
Google Translation

Merhaba Umut Bey,
Öncelikle değerli görüşleriniz için teşekkür ederiz.
Otelimizden memnun kalmanız bizi çok mutlu etti.
Görüşleriniz size ve konuklarınıza daha iyi bir hizmet sunabilmemiz adına bizlere yol göstermektedir. Yakın gelecekte otelimizde tekrar görüşebilmek ümidiyle,
Saygılarımızla
Cactus Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2015

I arrive yesterday from there with my wife and 4 years son and we have lovely week in this hotel and i just sat something about this hotel for your more information.
1. Rooms are clean and have balcony and everyday clean it for you.
2. Beach is so big, sandy and nice and have a lovely pier there and enough bed for tanning and sleep.
3.Garden is so nice and green and clean.
4.Pools are nice and have area for kids and have some slides.
5.Food is normal and some dishes are dirty and you must search for clean dish and you must apply for clean the table for your sitting and eat.Salads is withered sometimes and you must bring your drink yourself no reception there.
6.Internet is not free and you must pay for it and when you pay for it you just have in lobby and no in restaurant and you must log in every 10 minute for connecting the network.
7.Safe box is not free and not digital.
8.Hotel language is french.
9.Rooms lock is manual and no card.
10. Aqua park is nice and have lovely slides and free for hotel's guests.
11.Snack bar and ice cream are nice .
12.Play ground is good for kids.
13.your kids have nice and fun time in this hotel.
14.Animation team is good but can be better and just speak french.

Room Tip: All room is same just if you want sea view you must pay for it.
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
10  Thank mohammad23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hatice D, Responsable relations clients at Cactus Club Yali Hotels & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feed back,

We will take into accord of your remarks and rectify your complaint about food and personnel


Club Yali Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2015

I left there yesterday, Weather was good and gardens were good too but this doesn't made me think that this hotel doesn't have worth my next stays.
1. Their English skill was awful and all entertainments were in French.
2. There was no body shapoo in the tooms.
3. You should pay 10 euros for your indoor sacue box which needs a key to lock not a digital password!
4. When you get the sacure box you should sign an agreement that hotel gives no guarantee to for the safety and security of your belongings there!!!
5. If you lose your room key you will charged 30euros!!
6. You should buy the internet account and this account doesn't work properly at the last hours of it's valid duration.
7. You have just two waters free in your mini bar but the room service just puts the water on your table, sometimes near the bath.
8. Foods and salads were not different enough in that could satisfy you.
9. There was so many cats around the tables in eating sessions! We could not eat and drink cool enugh.

If I wanted to rate this hotel then I will rated it 4 star of 3 plus star hotel

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
4  Thank AliDastaviz1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hatice D, Responsable relations clients at Cactus Club Yali Hotels & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feed back,

We will take into accord of your remarks and rectify your complaint about food and personnel


Club Yali Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2015

we have come back 4 days ago. this hotel just has a good yard and pool. the water park is totally separate from hotel and very crowded.breakfast does not have variety of things to eat .very very simple. lunch and dinner not so bad.the behavior of staff is not very politely. the reception team are awful. the hotel does not have free wifi. the animation team just speak french.
if you had try some 5 star hotels in Antalya , you should know kusadsi hotels is definitely different.
just i could say this is cost effective hotel for whom wanted to relax and swim.
I never comeback to this hotel.

Room Tip: nothing special all the room are simple
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank leilaAzimi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hatice D, Responsable relations clients at Cactus Club Yali Hotels & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feed back,

We will take into accord of your remarks and rectify your complaint about food and personnel


Club Yali Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2015

If you are French or Belgian family or if you want to see various nationalities together included in your holiday package, as well if you have aqua park addicted! in your group you can enjoy it without any extra payment, no doubt Club Yali is excellent choice.Place good, food good, animation good, room service good play ground good, spa and massage price fair, climate good, but reception very bad! Our 4 reserved rooms randomly fall in no see view no garden view but city view! This is not fair behavior in this marketing era. This is resort not Taksim square hotels! You can allocate your rooms with costumer respect measures, and we saw this kind of attention in our previous 5 times holiday stay at Turkey hotels.
We spent one week in this hotel from 18 Jul to 25 Jul 2015.That was not so bad experience except bad discriminated manner of reception in first day. You must add approximately 20 Euro for internet and 10 Euro for safe box to your mental calculation.In case of internet it is better to know that with one user/ password you can connect more than 1 device! and this was another lie from reception!
Rooms were clean but air condition device was not completely under your control. You could turn it off or on and adjust fan speed but temperature is out of your control .
Generally club Yali was a energetic resort and I can rate it good and I will advise it to others.

Room Tip: Discover reception codes, we could not!
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank shanama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hatice D, Responsable relations clients at Cactus Club Yali Hotels & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2015

Dear holidaymaker,

It is with great pleasure that we read your comments about our hotel and hope that you keep a pleasant memory of your stay with us. Be assured that we will share your compliments with our staff who work very hard to satisfy the desires of our guests.

We appreciate the time you spent to share your thoughts on our hotel.

We hope to welcome you again at the Club Yali & Resort, please accept our most distinguished regards.


CLUB YALI TEAM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews