We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect villa with an amazing view and an...”
other travellers have booked this property
Stunning ocean views from your villa terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stunning ocean views from your villa terrace
Stunning ocean view View of the villa with the reflection of the palm trees and the ocean in the large patio windows
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Stunning ocean views from your villa terrace
Stunning ocean view
View of the villa with the reflection of the palm trees and the ocean in the large patio windows
Stunning view from the master en-suite bedroom
The view from the outdoor covered seating area
The pool terrace with sun beds and bean bags
Pool and terrace area early evening
Drone view of your villa by night
Early morning sunrise view from your terrace
Your 3 x 6 meter pool with changing lights to set the mood in the evenings
The covered outdoor dining and lounge area with celling fans
Drone view of your villa , pool and terrace
Drone view front of terrace with the its stunning surroundings
Evening drone view of your villa front of terrace
Large indoor dining and lounge area
The dining and lounge area with its vaulted ceiling
Lounge area with flat screen TV, Apple Tv box, DVD player and speaker system
Night time view of the large indoor living area
Night time view looking out to the outdoor living area
Drone view from the side of the villa looking out towards Chaweng and the ocean
Master en-suite bedroom looking out to the ocean, pool and terrace area
Night time view from the master en-suite  bedroom looking out to the terrace area
Master en-suite bedroom with king size bed, in wardrobe a large safe which can accommodate laptops
Master en-suite with its chill out area with bean bags flat screen TV and Apple Tv box
Master en-suite bathroom with wall fan
Master en-suite bathroom with wall fan
Drone view of your villa with its stunning  jungle views
Drone view of your villa with its private car park
Pool and ocean views from 2nd guest bedroom with double bed, TV, Apple Tv box
Night time pool and terrace  view from 2nd guest bedroom with double bed, TV, Apple Tv box
2nd guest bedroom with double wardrobe which contains iPad sized safe and hair dryer
Shared bathroom for 2nd and 3rd guest bedrooms with wall fan
3rd guest bedroom with double wardrobe which contains iPad sized safe and hair dryer
3rd guest bedroom with double bed, TV, Apple Tv box
Fully equipped kitchen. Italian Segafredo Zanetti Coffee System and your welcome hamper
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Chaweng, Bophut, Ko Samui, Surat Thani Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
dennislje...
Aarhus, Denmark
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect villa with an amazing view and an incredible staff!”
Reviewed 3 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The location of this villa is just incredible. The villa is placed in the mountains and have the most amazing view. From pool area, bedrooms and allmost everywhere you can enjoy the great view over the jungle, city and the ocean. Furthermore you get the sound of jungle at night which is really nice. My family and i spend 14 days in the villa and enjoyed every single day. The pool is very nice and always clean. The pool guy was very nice and kept the pool clean at all times. The villa is clean and spotless at all times. Aye and Win is the employees at the villa and comes to the villa 6 days a week to clean. They are so nice and do their job to absolut perfection. Furthermore you can look forward to see, which animal or design Aye have made with the new towels. They clean every room and every corner and made your bed. Aye did also make food for us a couple of days, which was incredible.
I don't now what mo too say. I have stayed in many villas, but this is by far the best one i've tried and we will definitely return to this villa. To sum it all up:
PERFECT!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madwest
Crawley, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Don't want to leave paradise”
Reviewed 24 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

My partner and I booked the villa last year, after lots of research we found the villa through its reviews and loved the comments made by previous guests so made an enquiry.

David the owner was excellent in his communication and was very helpful with the booking process. Once our booking was confirmed we received a lovely email from Sue the local agent who organised our free transfer to the villa, car hire which was delivered to the villa and a meal for our arrival cooked by the villa staff, as we had arrived in the evening and didn't want to venture far on our first night. The food was delicious and we had food from Aye the villa staff several times during our stay, the prawn yellow curry was simply devine.

Upon arrival in Samui we were met by our transfer driver and swiftly taken to the villa where Sue the agent met us. As we entered the villa the view from the terrace was breathtaking, at this stage we knew we had made the right choice the villa was everything the pictures showed and more.

We wanted a quiet secluded villa with views yet not to far from the nightlife, this villa was the perfect location.

The master bedroom was huge with amazing views over the jungle onto Chaweng and the sea. At night from the terrace the bay was alight with twinkling green lights from the fishing boats. Both the outdoor and indoor lounge and dinning areas are very comfortable although we didn't use inside at all just the outside area for dinner and relaxing on the sofa enjoying the breathtaking views the peace and quiet and jungle noises at night.

The villa was extremely well equipped with nice bed linen, towels and small extras which made our stay feel more like a hotel than villa, comfortable slippers and dressing gowns and a very thoughtful welcome pack. We loved the coffee machine which made excellent espresso and with the milk frother gorgeous cappuccinos. With so much cheap fresh fruit we used the blender to make delicious smoothies. Although we only used the TV's linked with apple boxes for music the view was our entertainment, again this was a nice touch in every room.

Aye and Win the villa staff came twice weekly during our stay and are lovely people the villa was spotless and every time they came we couldn't wait to see what animals our towels had been made into. Aye is a wonderful cook and we organised on several nights a takeaway which they delivered to the villa, the food was amazing and even with the minimal 200 bht per person cooking fee was very cheap and there was always enough food left for lunch the next day so we didn't have to leave our little bit of paradise all day.

We are already looking to return later in the year with friends, but are still enjoying our last few days and don't want to leave so are planning our return so we can just chill at this lovely villa again soon. Will recommend this villa to all my friends.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mariage12...
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Modern villa with stunning view”
Reviewed 21 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This was the second time I enjoyed this beautiful villa perched on the hills of Samui.
Its location is very convenient to get to town and the big Tesco is just minutes away, handy to stock up on goods.
This time I travelled with a group of friends and it was a perfect getaway to enjoy a chill time together.
We were greeted by the agent Sue and the staff Aie and Win. All Very friendly and professional explaining the facilities, and also giving you tips on things to do on the island.
The villa is situated in a quiet location with stunning views. It's really well furnished and the impression on arrival is wow, nicely decorated and clean throughout.
We were particularly impressed with a hamper with our names on it, containing goodies and all the basic products and food/drinks one need on their first day of holiday, they also have super comfy slippers awaiting on your bed. What a welcome, so much better than any 5* hotel.
As we were a group of young travellers, we particularly enjoyed the fact each room had an Apple TV box allowing us to listen to our music and watch our series on our Netflix account! How cool is that! I don't think I ever had that in any other villas I stayed ever.
My top tip: definitively order food from Aie and Winn. They come and deliver it to the villa and it's delicious and dead cheap. (Tried the fried king prawns or chicken Pad Thai to die for)
Beware, the villa is high up and requires good motorbikes or car to get to.
Can't wait to be back...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lyndyloo6...
Canterbury, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous!”
Reviewed 18 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Wonderful stay at this beautiful villa, excellent facilities with amazing views! The welcome pack was great and well thought out, from the pool cleaner to the cleaners that came in and the amazing food we had brought to us one evening. The bed linen and pillows were lovely, we found a lovely shop in Nathon that sold them so we bought some to bring back home.
We cannot fault the communication from David regarding the building works, which to be honest we was dreading, however this did not bother us and was not too noisy.
We would highly recommend this villa, from the layout to the high quality furnishings, you get used to the drive up hill! Loved it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mb_1508
San Sebastian de los Reyes, Spain
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“hidden surprise”
Reviewed 23 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

After a steep and narrow road we arrived to this wonderful property.
Yes the villa is difficult to reach, however once there, the exciting views, the spacious rooms & terrace make you forget instantly the adventurous drive!
Everything you can imagine is available, good equipped kitchen, airco & ventilators, excellent beds + linen, you name it, those details that make your stay unforgettable…
On top, on arrival a welcome basket to drink and eat away your (long) journey.
Thank you Tonny, you are a host that knows its ways

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing