We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Trip.com
USD 87
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/10/21
Expedia.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (924)
Filter reviews
924 results
Traveller rating
287
357
155
59
66
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
287
357
155
59
66
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ocean side ocean building chaweng beach pool area beach towels great holiday great beach lovely pool the main road hotel is situated bars and restaurants massage
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 924 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2019

Needs shade sails over pool as water is too warm from the sun and not refreshing
Otherwise it is a lovely resort.
Staff friendly Good position. Plenty of choices for excellent food nearby.
Beautiful safe beach.

Room tip: Rooms need sheer curtains so you can have light during the day and still have privacy
Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank OnAir07180645287
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 May 2019

Not the most exclusive nor grand resort on Koh Samui, but certainly the best!
Absolutely superb staff! Total value for money.
Cosy and welcoming at all times... our 4th time here!
If you looking for a place to simply relax and be on the beach - this is the place to be!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Louis R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 May 2019

Big clean rooms,nice pool & beach bar. Staff were lovely. Even got a surprise birthday cake for my partner & a breakfast pack when leaving on early flight.good location just a few minutes walk to the pubs and lively area.

Room tip: Choose the oceanside
Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Navigator40202195031
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 May 2019

It was a very nice and pleasant stay with my family in April. Although the temperature was intense but we enjoyed our stay there. Stuffs are super friendly and hotel facilities are excellent. The swimming pool and massage is just beside the chaweng beach. The view of the ocean is also fascinating. Complimentary breakfast was very basic and don't have that much variation. Number of items in the breakfast are limited for south asian people. Only major cons that I want to mention is that the room wall cabinets has very sharp edges at some places and they should fix it immediately. My baby and wife got some bruises because of this sharp edge of the tv and table cabinet. Overall a very nice stay.

Date of stay: April 2019
Thank Shabuj_BUET
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 May 2019

We had room 304 on third floor,beautiful room with lovely view of gardens below,pool area/beach excellent,Rooms cleaned every day and fresh towels readily available,good WiFi,chaba staff are amazing,nothing is to much trouble for them,good choices for breakfast and great menu for lunch and dinner,can’t wait to return next year

Room tip: We have stayed in several rooms over the years,rooms nearer to pool are quieter.
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank lorraine m
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews