We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“One of the best villas I've stayed in”

Review of Golden Palm Villa

Aerial View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Aerial View
House5229 Out Side2
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
79 reviews
Aerial View
House5229
Out Side2
Out side 122.JPG
Pool 032.JPG
Pool 132.JPG
Pool 5230
Out side 142.JPG
Dining 048.JPG
Dining 5285
Kitchen31.JPG
Kitchen 033.JPG
Kitchen 5289
Living 028.JPG
Living 029
Living 027.JPG
Living 5266
Living 030.JPG
Bedroom 012.JPG
Bedroom 010.JPG
Master Jacuzzi 098.JPG
Bedroom 038.JPG
Bedroom 017.JPG
Bedroom 034.JPG
Bedroom 045.JPG
Bedroom 031.JPG
Bedroom 014.JPG
Gym 175.JPG
Big TV in Living Area
Big TV
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Chaweng, Bophut, Ko Samui, Surat Thani Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 79 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Quickfoot
Tokyo
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“One of the best villas I've stayed in”
Reviewed 21 March 2011 for a stay in June 2010

My colleagues and I stayed at the Golden Palm in June 2010. I was thoroughly impressed with the villa's staff, facilities, and atmosphere. It is a bit far from the beach and busy areas, but the staff driver will take you anywhere and pick you up anywhere on the island. The view from the villa is breathtaking and a great place to relax and unwind. The staff is friendly, courteous, and professional. Their cooking rivals even the best thai restaurants.
If you are looking for a quiet intimate villa away from the crowds, the Golden Palm Villa is great getaway.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: With Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
personnel extremement gentil
Reviewed 5 March 2011 for a stay in February 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Shanghai
Reviewed 10 February 2011 for a stay in February 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Western Australia
Reviewed 24 January 2011 for a stay in November 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Western Australia
Reviewed 23 December 2010 for a stay in December 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing