We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“couldnt ask for better”
Review of The India Garden

The India Garden
Ranked #11 of 51 Restaurants in Frodsham
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Indian
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 4 October 2018

Called in without booking after a few drinks in frodsham, we 1st noticed how clean it was and how friendly the staff where, after a few poppadoms and a little drink, the waiter patiently helped us with our choice everything we had was delicious the manager Josh even came over for a little chat its got to be one of the best Indian restaurants ive visited and will definitely be calling back soon.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank guinness7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (187)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 187 reviews

Reviewed 4 October 2018

Weather a takeaway or a sit down meal service and quality of food is always fantastic, Mike and Josh always ensure everything is OK. All in all, my favorite curry house in the area and couldnt recommend any higher.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank freemand080
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2018 via mobile

Excellent meal. Firstly called at another nearby Indian ans was told they were fully booked but hardly anyone in so we went to The Indian Garden and SO glad we did as waiters were so nice and friendly and food delicious, we will definitely be going back and would recommend it xx

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Hibbertx2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018 via mobile

Continues to be the best Indian in Frodsham. Great service and food, massive portions though so be mindful when you order. The meat is lovely, the chicken falls apart it's so fresh. We travel to Frodsham to visit this place and will so continue to do so. Thanks Josh and team.

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank VSS8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile

We visited the India Garden Frodsham the staff were so pleasant the food was amazing . Will definitely be back well worth a visit. The owner Josh is so hospital to regulars and new guests together.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Helen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The India Garden also viewed

 
Frodsham, Cheshire
 
Frodsham, Cheshire
Frodsham, Cheshire
 

Been to The India Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing