We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing place”
Review of The India Garden

The India Garden
Ranked #10 of 51 Restaurants in Frodsham
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Indian
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 16 August 2018 via mobile

Again another great meal with such friendly service.
Can’t rate this place highly enough and Josh is so amazing talking to everyone who comes in.
We both had to ask for doggy bags as was too much and will enjoy the curries at home next day.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Chris1234854
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (186)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 186 reviews

Reviewed 17 May 2018 via mobile

On my monthly business trips to Frodsham this is my favourite restaurant. The food is of high quality and fantastic value and there is always a great atmosphere created by the owner Josh. I would strongly recommend a visit

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank MJTring
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2018 via mobile

Had a meal with the lads last night josh looked after us as always an his staff cracking food an hospitality to go with never disappoints.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank johnmccubbin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2018 via mobile

Disappointed. The curry was not as described, very bland and no spice to it. Naan bread was cold not even room temperature it was chilled! We were missing an item as well from the order.

Date of visit: April 2018
1  Thank Louise P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018 via mobile

We travel 10 miles to eat here. The food is delicious and owner Josh always spoils us with a few extras. We will keep returning because it's absolutely worth it.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank VSS8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The India Garden also viewed

 
Frodsham, Cheshire
Frodsham, Cheshire
 
Frodsham, Cheshire
 

Been to The India Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing