We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (736)
Filter reviews
736 results
Traveller rating
72
236
266
94
68
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
72
236
266
94
68
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrain stationrail linecouple of nightsbudget hotelmin walkearly morningthe hotel offersroma termininear airportflightaircraftciapizzeriaconnection
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 736 reviews
Reviewed 14 November 2017 via mobile

Got to hotel after taking a 10/15 minute shuttle bus (we thought we’d be able to walk) were rudely spoken to by receptionist after she told us that we couldn’t check in till 2(which we knew we just wanted to store our luggage)
Went out to get some lunch, no food around had to walk quite far to find anything through a terrible neighbourhood... not much around and don’t feel very safe. Quite dirty and lots of graffiti. When we were let into our rooms the wifi didn’t work which we were told very rudely that ‘it’s not her fault we must be doing something wrong)
We’re frightened by a HUGE booming noise which scared me, realised it was the sound of the airplanes and trains going by. Unbelievably loud! Unfortunately it’s non refundable so here goes four nights of hell :(
Also, not as close to a train station as you think. Worst mistake don’t stay here...
I understand it’s cheap but seriously

On the bright side the cleaning staff were lovely and respectful. Only bonus!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Madeline K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed here as a party of 5 during the summer. Staff very friendly and very helpful, couldn't fault them, nothing was a bother as they even offered to keep milk for coffee in the fridge for us and offered complimentary water.
Gorgeous pool, really enjoyed it.
Never tried breakfast, would be great to have a restaurant in the hotel serving dinner. (Tried local bar and pizzeria for food, both gorgeous and well priced)
Not far from supermarkets and train station so convenient to Rome centre. However we were with two older people and they found the walk difficult and long especially in the heat.
Would not recommend if you do not want to walk a distance, however suited us perfectly.
Very close to the airport so planes and trains can be heard very regularly especially at night, wasn't a problem for us as we used ear plugs.
Rooms and hotel extremely clean and exceeded our expectations.
If returning to Rome would visit again.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank efa d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

It provides beds for the night, before a flight from the airport just a few miles down the road. The bedrooms are in blocks with rooms either side of a corridor and we walked so far to the 500s block we thought we must be in the airport. But it was surprisingly quiet and the basic supper they provided was surprisingly good. It's cheap so what more can you expect. The water was hot in the shower, the room was large (with four beds in all) but no wi-fi in the rooms. It's a bed factory.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank therapina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017 via mobile

Budget hotel close to the airport. They offer a shuttle to airport until 8.30am. There is a pool and about 10 mins walk from train station and 15-20 mins to Termini from there. It was very cheap so you can't expect to much and it suited us for our early flight.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank columr2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed at the hotel beetween the date of 28 and 29 august 2017 checken in all was fine the room was ok the priblem occured in the morning after breakfast we were sure breakfast was included the receptionist could not even look at us to explain just wanted the money there and then nothing to be had.I am an italian myself and we proud ourself on service but this receptionist should not be in this job

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Vincenzo b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews