We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (243)
Filter reviews
243 results
Traveller rating
167
64
10
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
167
64
10
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cotton club ciampino airport perfect stay double room lovely shops the location is perfect little touches tea and coffee making facilities excellent quality short stay following morning railway station one night b and b ham shuttle bus minute walk
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 243 reviews
Reviewed 9 May 2018

The outside of the building seems abbandoned and creates a first negative impression. It is a beautiful building with a promissing garden, but the wall paint has faded, at some points even is peeled. As soon as you enter the casa lolobrigida of course, the environment is very cared for and homey. I would definitely spend a long time there, even as a tenant.

Room Tip: Not all plugs were functioning, and it took us some trials to figure out how the lights worked. Aparth from this detail, everything was great!
Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kpantz240070
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CasaLollobrigida, Proprietario at Casa Lollobrigida, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Hi kpantz240070,
thanks for sharing your experience with the community of Trpadvisor, I'm sorry for the first impression you had in seeing the building where it is located Casa Lollobrigida, we are near to renovations of the exterior of the same. I'm glad you were pleasantly impressed by the interiors of the Casa Lollobrigida structure, I hope to have you in the future again as a guest and maybe to visit the city of Rome that you can reach with only 12 minutes by train leaving from the city station which is only 350 meters from Casa Lollobrigida.
Thanks for choosing us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018

Very good apartment for the price we paid with good breakfast. The staff was very polite and helped us to order a taxi. Good pizzeria near the place. It was somewhere in the centrum of chiampino. 8 minutes with taxi to airport.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mvidov738318
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CasaLollobrigida, Proprietario at Casa Lollobrigida, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2018

Hi mvidov738318,
many thanks for sharing your assessment with the Tripadvisor community, we are really pleased to know that you have found the room and services at your disposal, we hope to have you in the future again as a guest maybe to visit the city of Rome that you can reach in just 15 minutes by train. Thank you for choosing "Casa Lollobrigida".
Best wishes
Nunzia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2018

We arrived at Casa Lolobrigida in the early evening but found it difficult to identify the reception area but that could be easily fixed and not a major issue. We were greeted by a young man who was exceptionally helpful despite his difficulty with the English language ( our problem really - we were the foreigners) He explained everything including where to dine, which was fantastic and just metres around the corner. Our room was spacious, clean, well appointed, and beautifully decorated. The bed was very comfortable and the room was quiet. The bathroom was equally as good. The value was exceptional and we would definitely stay here again

Room Tip: Nothing to recommend
Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank akouko683762
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CasaLollobrigida, Proprietario at Casa Lollobrigida, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2018

Hi akouko683762,
many thanks for sharing your assessment with the Tripadvisor community, we are really pleased to know that you have found the room and services at your disposal, we hope to have you in the future again as a guest maybe to visit the city of Rome that you can reach in just 15 minutes by train. Thank you for choosing "Casa Lollobrigida".
Greetings
Nunzia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2018

Very good location withing walking distance from the airport bus station and train station for connecting to Rome. Very clean room and bathroom. Excellent breakfast. Very friendly and helpful staff. Excellent housing for family travelers

Room Tip: sleep with the windows open - you will hear the birds chirping early in the morning- a pleasant feeling of joy
Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bpante410225
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CasaLollobrigida, Proprietario at Casa Lollobrigida, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2018

Hi bpante410225,
many thanks to share your assessment with the Tripadvisor community, we are really pleased to know that you have found our staff and your liking, we hope to have you in the future again as a guest maybe to visit the city of Rome that you can reach in just 15 minutes by train. Thank you for choosing "Casa Lollobrigida".
Best regards
Nuzia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

This B&B is situated in Ciampino which is a nice town with good rwstaurants and easy access to central Rome and airport. The rooms are airy and newly renovated with a nice bathroom. The host is very friendly and helpful

Room Tip: Breakfast is ok, but would have been better with fresh bread and pastry.
Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank vjorge140723
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CasaLollobrigida, Proprietario at Casa Lollobrigida, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Hi vjorge140723,
I thank you for having stayed at "Casa Lollobrigida" and for sharing your comments with other TRIPADVISOR users. We are pleased that you have appreciated our structure and the service of our staff.
I hope to have you again as a guest for the future.
Sincerely, I greet you
Nunzia & Giulio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews