We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fun, reasonable and lovely place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property
nice quite pool just 10 mts from condo
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
nice quite pool just 10 mts from condo
Entertainment:  Speakers, 6 megabytes Internet speed, cable tv
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
nice quite pool just 10 mts from condo
Entertainment:  Speakers, 6 megabytes Internet speed, cable tv
Beautiful Swimming pool view from terrace
Dinner table
Full furnished kitchen. 100% Wood cabinets
2nd room
playa conchal
Master room
this is how the pool looks in the night from. view from the condo.
3km from Coco beach, ride in bike or rent a golf car.
pool area, small room for BBQ
shared sunbeds
Playa Conchal, white sand and the sound of waves
Photo taken at playa calzon de pobre.
Circle laundry room
souvenirs?  plenty
Circle laundry room
Ocotal beach with amazing sunset only half mile from condominium.
beach ocotal during the sun set. just 1/2 mile
casino, just 3km from home. on main street palya el coco
private parquin spot, from here just 15 mts
Playa hermosa and the iguana
Rent a boat with a group at playa el coco and go around other beaches, relax on the withe sand or practice snorkeling
Balcony with pool and mountain view. 2 confortables chairs and small table.
Conchal. The white sand turns the color of the sun set
from August to Dic is green season , photo taken August 4th 2013
one of many sunsets at Ocotal beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Playa Ocotal, Province of Guanacaste

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Margo G
Portland, Oregon
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fun, reasonable and lovely place to stay”
Reviewed 2 September 2015 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I are avid scuba divers and went to dive with Rocket Frog Divers. We rented this condo that we stayed in was fully furnished and had everything we needed even for cooking.
the place is well maintained and very clean plus has good beds. The pools are large and pretty, also well cared for. From our living room we were hearing noises and looked up to see the trees full of Howler monkeys. They were fascinating and we thoroughly enjoyed our scuba vacation. This condo is big and easily fits 4 people.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sunman49
Ottawa, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A beautiful setting in a peaceful Condo complex”
Reviewed 3 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

A lovely setting in a wonderful condo complex. Most of the residents here are owners and are wonderful neighbours who take pride in keeping their complex in tip top shape. It's the perfect getaway for those who want to chill by the pool in a beautiful setting with great people. The beach is a 10 to 15 minute walk. It is a gorgeous clean beach with some of the best snorkeling on the Pacific coast of C.R. It also has a nice little bar/restaurant on the beach. If your looking for night life activities you have to take a short cab ride to Coco which has plenty of bars, restaurants, shops, and grocery stores.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2014
Thanks a lot Patrick for your comments; we are really happy to know you had a good time. The description of the area is the best. I hope to be neighbors in the future. Best regards, Claudio
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
panama city
Reviewed 17 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Danny0909
Managua, Nicaragua
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place, cozy condo, beautiful area”
Reviewed 16 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed our stay! The condo is cozy, clean, full kitchen, great pool, chill & friendly atmosphere, short walk to Playa Ocotal. This place is great if you like reading poolside, spending a day going into town to shop around, and/or exploring by visiting the beautiful nearby beaches. The owners Claudio & Pilar are great people.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luis M
San Jose, Costa Rica
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic location for traveling to many beaches.”
Reviewed 16 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful condo very well equiped. Very peacefull atmostphere. Neighbors very intolerant to children at swimming pool. I recommende this place for people with no children.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jan 2014
Thanks a lot Luis for your comments, I will check on the next owners meeting why this is happening, I think they were people renting not owners. But I promise I will find out because we understand the importance of having vacation in Family. We will keep in touch. Best regards, Claudio
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing