We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“More than perfect”
other traveller has booked this property
HOUSE AND POOL
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
HOUSE AND POOL
swimming pool sitting room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
HOUSE AND POOL
swimming pool
sitting room
sitting room
kitchen
kitchen dining area
terrace
park
terrace from bedroom
view from terrace
house swimming pool
sitting room and view
sitting room
terrace
Bedroom 1
Bathroom 1
Bedroom 2
terrace
house
house
garden
Bar sur loup 5 mins
Bar sur loup
Bar sur loup 5 mins
Gourdon 15 mins one of the prettiest village in France
Gourdon 15 min Sea view
St Paul de Vence 25mins
St Paul de Vence 25 mins
Cannes 30 min beaches
Cannes 30 min Fire works
Gréolières 30 mins family sky station
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Le Bar-sur-Loup, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Inga K
Riga, Latvia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“More than perfect”
Reviewed 2 December 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We stayed for one week, everything was perfect. All the amenities and the house was as described. Clean, well maintained. Total serenity and piece. Close to Cannes. The owner was extremely welcoming. Thank You!

Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gaby E
Santiago, Chile
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best house, best location, best owners”
Reviewed 14 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We are a group of friends who just spent two unforgettable weeks in this spacious property, with a neat park fitted with large pool and several terraces with nice view. The house was very comfortable for our group of 9 people, including 5 bedrooms en suite, a huge living room and a cozy kitchen. The location was very important, with easy access to supermarkets, picturesque villages (Bar sur Loup, Tourrettes, Valbonne, etc.) and main resorts of the French Riviera.
Our homeowners, surpassed anything imagined in kindness and make us the life pleasant, highlighting Richard exquisite meals prepared for us on several occasions.
Our best recommendations without question.
Richard and Geraldine thanks for all your contributions for making our holiday perfect.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
France
Reviewed 26 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MA
Reviewed 9 April 2013 for a stay in May 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing