We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Highly recommended!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Gite les Vignes de la Tour Saint Blaise
Ranked #2 of 2 Trigance B&B and Inns
Reviewed 15 June 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and would most definitely recommend it! We would definitely return to stay here if we were in this area again. Rooms are very well presented and clean. The hosts were extremely friendly and very welcoming. A tranquil and peaceful setting with a few good restaurants near by as options for dinner. Beautiful area surrounded by stunning little towns and villages with an excellent selection of fresh local produce available. Great location to stay at if you are visiting the Verdon Gorge area. Five stars for Les Vignes de la Tour Saint-Blaise!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jilliannutt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (17)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 17 reviews

Reviewed 9 June 2014

secluded, but 5 mins drive from center of Trigance. Very well appointed clean rooms with character. Great terrace with stunning views. The friendliest hosts with great stories and offered drinks, home made mint tea and a superb homemade breakfast. a bit of a rough drive up and a little tricky to find but apart from that 5 stars.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank beeroclockScotland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2011

The personal touch is what you get at "Les vignes de la tour Ste Blaise".
The farm is situated on the top of a hill with a gravel road, that can be tricky to navigate, leading off the main road to Trigance. The first thing our genial hosts asked us when we arrived was whether we would like to take an aperitif with them. We were sitting on the wonderful terrace enjoying the view. Our room had a low ceiling (watch out tall scandinavians!) and was charmingly furnished. Our hostess had bunches of flowers everywhere. Everything was spotlessly clean and decorated with an eye to detail.
The breakfast was wonderful and very ample. Dominique pampered us with cake, home-made yoghurt and truffles prepared especially for us. Her husband Yannick lent us a torch and knives for our long hike through the Verdon Gorge. They were very caring, supplied us with details about the bus schedule, put on the heating so we would come home to a cosy bedroom after our long walk.
Thank you again, Dominique and Yannick for your kindness. We really enjoyed our stay!

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank olex3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Gargantua06130
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dominique S, Propriétaire at Gite les Vignes de la Tour Saint Blaise, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
6  Thank AmandineSalin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dominique S, Propriétaire at Gite les Vignes de la Tour Saint Blaise, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Trigance
7.3 km away
Hotel & Spa des Gorges du Verdon
Hotel & Spa des Gorges du Verdon
#1 of 3 in La Palud sur Verdon
235 reviews
0.8 km away
Chateau de Trigance
Chateau de Trigance
#1 of 2 in Trigance
363 reviews
0.7 km away
Hotel Le Vieil Amandier
Hotel Le Vieil Amandier
#2 of 2 in Trigance
110 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Gite les Vignes de la Tour Saint Blaise? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Gite les Vignes de la Tour Saint Blaise

Address: quartier les Vignes | Quartier de la Tour St Baise, 83840 Trigance, France (Formerly Les Vignes de la Tour Saint-Blaise)
Region: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > Var > Trigance
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in Trigance
Price Range: $151 - $335 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Cottage "LES VIGNES DE LA TOUR SAINT BLAISE " is for 6 persons . It is composed with 3 bedrooms, 3 full bathrooms . Terrace on the roof and covered terrace . Equiped Kitchen, barbecue, free wifi, securised parkings, and garden on 25000 m2 . The place is very quiet at one km from the village . ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Gite les Vignes de la Tour Saint Blaise reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing