We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Our stay here was Exceptional !”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Icod de los Vinos, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
wappaw
Brisbane, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Our stay here was Exceptional !”
Reviewed 6 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We are so pleased we chose to stay at Kay's apartment. We were welcomed upon arrival by the Manager and were well look after until we departed.
The location of the apartment was one of the best and the views down the coastline and up to the volcano were incredible.
Great central location to explore the best parts of the island.
The apartment was equipped with everything we needed for a comfortable stay.
Loved the heated pool and Kay's bodega was an added surprise.

We will definitely stay at Kay's apartment again sometime in our future travels.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Oct 2017
Thank you very much for your kind words. We love when our guests enjoy their time staying the apartment and we certainly love the view ourselves. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Kay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luis G
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing views!”
Reviewed 31 August 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Super cozy apartment full of luxury details that have made us spend a wonderful few weeks. And also amazing views where spend hours and hours contemplating without leaving the terrace.
The owners have been at all times at our disposal and have offered us local food services and recommendations of all kinds outside the tourist area. All this has made you feel a special vacation with opportunities that other visitors do not have.
Highly recommended!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Sep 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review. We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed the authentic experience on the island. We hope to have you back in the future. Best, Kay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andrearb1...
Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic experience in Tenerife”
Reviewed 29 August 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We have just spent amazing days in the apartment where we could enjoy the weather and the wonderful friendly service. Everything was impeccable during our stay.
We hope to come back soon.

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2017
Thank you so much! It was very nice meeting you and a pleasure having you stay in one of our apartments. Best regards, Kay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda C
North Liberty, Iowa
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Apartment Perfection in a Beautifully Unusual Paradise”
Reviewed 23 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Can not say enough good things about our time in our Alberto Dorner Apartment. The apartment was as wonderful as it looks and the service is just as amazing. Kay himself welcomed us and showed us around. Very friendly and warm towards his guests. Elena was wonderful in recommending and booking any sort of excursion. All emails were answered fairly promptly. The view alone is reason enough to stay at the apartment but we would highly recommend a trip with Flipper Uno in Los Gigantes to go whale and dolphin watching and swim in Masca Bay. It was stunning! Lots of things to do closer to the apartment as well. Highly recommend this for your Tenerife vacation. It's such a beautiful place with a vast array of experiences and environments to experience.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2017
Thank you so very much for your kind review. We are thrilled to see our guests enjoy their stay in our Villa-apartments. On behalf of the whole team, thank you and best regards, Kay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pitusaten...
Tenerife, Spain
Level 5 Contributor
47 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 May 2018
Muchísimas gracias por este comentario tan fantástico. Nos enorgullece ver que el resultado de nuestra dedicación y pasión se traducen en experiencias como la suya. Esperamos tenerles de nuevo con nosotros. Saludos, Kay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing