We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
EAAH4
Singapore, Singapore

Spacious room for family with kids

Review of Edel Warme
4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 29 Sept 2019via mobile
Stay here one night at the quad Room. We have 2 young ones and bed frame were quite Low, hence, they can come and down the bed freely. Room was clean, but the toilet a tad small. Breakfast is good. Near farm Tomita, definitely Value for money!
Date of stay: September 2019
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Cosy shared living room
AU$206
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Rakuten Travel
0.3 km from Edel Warme
Free Wifi
Free parking
the outside appearance 外観
AU$181
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Rakuten Travel
0.1 km from Edel Warme
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$190
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Rakuten Travel
0.8 km from Edel Warme
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$261
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Rakuten Travel
0.4 km from Edel Warme
Free Wifi
Free parking
Villa entrence
AU$348
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$348
0.5 km from Edel Warme
Free Wifi
Free parking
外観写真
AU$146
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • japanican.com
1.8 km from Edel Warme
Free Wifi
Free parking
女性専用ドミトリールーム
AU$145
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Rakuten Travel
1.9 km from Edel Warme
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
房間一景
AU$844
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
2.4 km from Edel Warme
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tokachidake 2 BR Apartment. Beautiful room.
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$270
  • Expedia.com
    AU$367
0.4 km from Edel Warme
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$309
  • Priceline
0.3 km from Edel Warme
Free parking
Restaurant
View more hotels in Furano
Reviews (144)
Filter reviews
144 results
Traveller rating
22
69
41
9
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
22
69
41
9
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 144 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2019 via mobile

Very basic, old, small room,toilet is like cruise ship size, watch for the heights of threshold between room and toilet.
Spa is okay, breakfast is good. The hotel looked like a chateau house, no idea with its name.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank yafen4
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 August 2019 via mobile

Stayed here for 2 nights because of the reviews on Furano. But there really isn't much to do here outside of the ski season. The farms, cheese factory and winery are rather boring compared to the ones in Australia. At the cheese factory, it was just many pictures with Japanese explanation and a retail shop selling cheese and dairy products. Japanese wine isn't really renowned and there was no more lavender by time we came. The town was also rather plain and its food limited. There's not much else to do and the nearest hiking trail is an hour's drive away so better off being based in Biei or Asahikawa.
Hotel was ok, a little old but clean, what do you expect it's not the W. But toilet is very small like a cabin toilet. The breakfast was really good though so I think it's worth paying for breakfast to make up for everything else.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank SingaporeSquarefeet
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 February 2019 via mobile

I have been to Furano 3 years in a row and this was my first stay here. For the price, this was the best value by far. Sure the bathrooms are tiny, but so what. How much time are you really spending in there?!? You are in Furano to ski! It's an easy walk to the gondola or there is a free shuttle to the other side of the resort for the ropeway. The breakfast is fine, with a mix of Japanese and Western favourites. The bath house is clean and relaxing. The location is as close to the restaurants as you will get. Free parking and WiFi, plus cute snow sculptures around the hotel grounds. All in all, I would stay here again as I think for the price, it ticks all of the boxes. Thanks for a fantastic week Eden Warme!

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Larissa2047
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 February 2019

This hotel has a lot going for it , good size , good location , transport link and really helpful staff. However it needs a refit.
It's kinda odd sorta shining like 70s. My daughter described the lobby as like a shopping mall. Cold large clinical bad decor. The lobby lounge and log fire was only on for one hour a night which was strange.
Rooms are ok big we had a quad single which was useful. Bathroom is the smallest I have ever been in like a train toilet.
Breakfast was ok serviceable .
Location is good 7 min walk to gondola, has a bus to the other lift ,

Room tip: The bathrooms are beyond tiny..
Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bondonbondi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 January 2019 via mobile

The hotel was adequate but sterile. Room was too small for four people, inadequate storage and bathroom incredibly small. Breakfast was ok - good choice of food but terrible coffee. The public bath was the best feature of the hotel. Ski room is in the same building but needs to be accessed outside (approx 50 mtr walk). Fireplace is insipid - not much warmth to be gained. Good location for skiing but finding food at night (other than 7/11) was surprisingly challenging. Many restaurants closed just after 7.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Camille K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews