We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Dan Dan House a place like home ๐Ÿ‘”

Review of Dan Dan House

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Ahangama, Galle District, Southern Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Hebrew first
Russian first
Any
English first
rinat823
Netanya, Israel
1 review
“Dan Dan House a place like home ๐Ÿ‘”
Reviewed 6 January 2018 for a stay in April 2017

I went stay in Dan Dan House after my passport was stolen, and the owners help me a lot,great place great vibes, the location is great you can and should walk to the beach and surf . The House very clean and cozy. You should stay there if you go to sri Lanka !!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ืขื•ืžืจ ื˜
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Dream vaction”
Reviewed 6 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The best surfing trip I could have dream about, Perfect place mix of jungle and ocean. best service, dident hear one "no" for my requests.. Each request was accepted with no problem awsome people!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kamiilapa...
tel aviv
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“the perfect vacation”
Reviewed 5 January 2018 for a stay in March 2017

we had such a good time at this place. big and clean house. the best service in ahangama .the owner helped us with everything we needed. and we needed. the location is amazing and private. the house had everything in it. so easy. best expirience! we will come back again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maor H
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv, Israel
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Hosting”
Reviewed 5 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We were at Dandan house last year, the vibe was magical, great spot in the jungle only 3min from Kabalana one the best surf spot in Sri lanka.
The host is very kind and always into help.
Next time ill be there again for sure.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hanan H
1 review
“Dan dan house ”
Reviewed 4 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

I love this house itโ€™s clean quiet and just five minutes from the mine point this house have everything that surfer need and the ability to enjoy the silence of the place

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out โ€“ even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing