We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (53)
Filter reviews
53 results
Traveller rating
6
22
19
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6
22
19
3
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 53 reviews
Reviewed 5 February 2016

This is my preferred hotel when staying in Aktau. The outside bar and pool are good to relax next to, and the rooms are of a good quality. The food is of a fair standard.
The staff are very helpful and I would stay here again.

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JacobHeath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2015

Huge room, tiny tv. No English channels so was not a factor. Room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was not so good. Has a nice little bar. If all you are looking for is a place to sleep this place works well.

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank barkeeper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2015

Stayed in this hotel years ago, however was not able to recall anything from my memory... This time had a suit, nice big, clean and well maintained. Breakfast was very poor, with limited selection of cold cuts, some cold pancakes and fried egg. The porridge was terrible, some oat floating in a sweet liquid...
Poor internet connection. The pool was under maintenance.
For a few nights it would be ok if breakfast is not important for you.

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sandor D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2015

Stay last year summer time.
What excited is that rooms are really huge as a hearth of Kazakh people and country territorry :)
Nice rooms, clear, quet and comfortable.
Ground flour has nice restaurant cooking delicious dishes.
Open air pool located back side ob hotel and right near pool is located open air bar.
From the roof of hotel nimber of pigeons and swallows (10-15) are coming to swimpool to take some water to drink.
I spent nice time at pool having my beer and watching how swallows flying by over the pool drink water on the fly.
Suggest...

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Khurmatulla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2015

I have stayed for almost 2 months in this hotel and it was like a home. I liked everything there from my room , food & gym. The rooms are quite big and almost sound proof. Above all it was a very good stay and i liked it all.

Room tip: rooms on the 2nd floor facing the front are big and nice.
Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ovais Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews