We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We love cafe Mojo! ”

Cafe Mojo Mundaring
Ranked #5 of 32 Restaurants in Mundaring
Price range: USD 1 - USD 14
Description: Cafe Mojo is passionate about providing awesome coffee (the best in Mundaring), amazing teas, and great WiFi to work away the days. We have a beautiful garden with a kids play area for your little bubba. We love dogs, puppies, kittens and all other animals (on a lead). We also have incredibly healthy AND yummie food which caters for traditional and a variety of tastes. And YES, we cater for Gluten Free, Diary Free, Celiacs, LCHF. If you have any special dietary requirements we'd be delighted to hear! Chilled laid back funky cafe with a difference.
Restaurant details
Description: Cafe Mojo is passionate about providing awesome coffee (the best in Mundaring), amazing teas, and great WiFi to work away the days. We have a beautiful garden with a kids play area for your little bubba. We love dogs, puppies, kittens and all other animals (on a lead). We also have incredibly healthy AND yummie food which caters for traditional and a variety of tastes. And YES, we cater for Gluten Free, Diary Free, Celiacs, LCHF. If you have any special dietary requirements we'd be delighted to hear! Chilled laid back funky cafe with a difference.
Reviewed 3 September 2018 via mobile

This place is so welcoming! Beautiful food, gorgeous staff and service. We can’t stay away it’s our favourite cafe on the planet!

Thank Starivy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (19)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 19 reviews

Reviewed 26 August 2018 via mobile

What an awesome find! Hidden Gem!

Amazing food, service & grounds.

Kids outdoor play, function rooms and dogs allowed.

Highly recommended :)

Thank biancahewitt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2018 via mobile

I love Cafe Mojo!! The best coffee and healthy food in Mundaring. The service is also awesome. The staff make a point of saying hello and I always feel very welcome. The food is delicious. The Reuben is a fave, as are the savory muffins and quiches. So darn yummy!

Thank shelly-jean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ronald C, Owner at Cafe Mojo Mundaring, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2018

Wow, you make us blush, thanks so much for your amazing review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

We'd been told about this little cafe by several people and finally we got here.

Quaint place, with various areas to sit in including the garden. The staff were very attentive, even had a rug brought out to us as it was a cold day.

We chose the Ancient grain salad with marinated lamb and a fancy corn beef toasted sandwich ( a lot fancier than it sounds ). There are a lot of dishes on the menu I would love to try. All very healthy, lots of options for vegetarians and vegans.

Free wifi but we didn't try it.

Lovely vibe, we'll be back.

1  Thank Emma C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ronald C, Owner at Cafe Mojo Mundaring, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2018

Thanks guys, absolute pleasure to have you around!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2018 via mobile

This place has a lovely large garden with big trees. Great for a relaxing coffee with friends. We were there for lunch. Food was ok though portions too large for us! We could have easily shared a plate. However they got our order wrong three times. Eventually got it right and were very pleasant about putting it right but! Not sure where visitors will sit if weather cold or damp. Very small inside.

1  Thank Theresa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ronald C, Owner at Cafe Mojo Mundaring, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

Hi Theresa,

Thanks so much for your review, it helps us a lot. I am very sorry your order came in wrong and we will try to do better next time.

In regards to winter times, we are (next weekend) building an extra roof to extend the covered area, and will enclose this with indoor blinds. We have already enclosed a large part of the roofed portion of the garden with outdoor blinds. That should be warm, cozy and "indoors", but still plenty of space for privacy (if you want).

Many thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cafe Mojo Mundaring also viewed

Mundaring, Perth Hills
Mundaring, Perth Hills
 
Mundaring, Perth Hills
Chidlow, Mundaring
 
Mundaring, Perth Hills
 

Been to Cafe Mojo Mundaring? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing