We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
USD 285
View deal
Expedia.com
WIOL.com
Hotels.com
Booking.comUSD 285
eDreamsUSD 285
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,739)
Filter reviews
3,739 results
Traveller rating
1,598
1,312
496
190
143
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,598
1,312
496
190
143
Show reviews that mention
All reviews main building pizza shack st kitts main pool atlantic side swim up bar marriott resort all inclusive plan ocean view island tour golf course beautiful island four seasons rock lobster cab ride ribs per person
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 3,739 reviews
Reviewed 14 April 2020 via mobile

Family trip, great pool for the little ones and the adults. Beach access with covered tables and chairs on the beach. Water was nice but more rough on this side of the island. The hotel food grab and go options were nice and fresh. The casino was very clean, not too busy, and odds were good at the blackjack table the night I was there. Every night at the pool there is some kind of activity, mainly for families with children. The hotel allowed venders at a particular time of the day, which is nice. The rooms were very nice and spacious. The bathroom and shower was area was large. Coffee maker and small refrigerator in the room. We had a large balcony facing the pool and ocean. Walking distance to a strip of stores and a couple of eateries down the street. Lastly, the staff was amazing. They were all very very kind. Overall, this is a great place to stay when visiting St. Kitts and you want some peaceful relaxation.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Flygirl8585
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2020 via mobile

The best part about this resort is the staff.The staff is extremely friendly and very acomadating,always taking care of any requests you may have.I would especially like to mention
Caroline at the towel hut,Rudell at the pool bar an Marcus an Orlando at the Arwee bar.Also if you like to gamble they have a very nice small casino.All in All a very nice place to vacation would highly recommend to anyone looking for a Winter getaway.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank jhayes124
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2020

The property is kept up to the highest standards. Beautiful beaches, 3 shimmering pools but mostly the staff was the greatest. Friendly, helpful, lovely human beings work at this resort. A shout to Javon, Jevern, Carolyn, Boston, Fiona and Fernella, for the excellent activities you provide. lauriemayo@ymail.com

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LaurieMayo358
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2020

We booked this as a shore excursion.Our transportation was great. The resort is lovely. There are pools and plenty of chairs. We got 10% off all food as we were on a excursion for the day. The outside resturant was a bit slow but thats normal. The food was very good.The beach is on the ocean side so the waves were pretty big but the pools are great

Date of stay: March 2020
2  Thank anita l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacques H, General Manager at Marriott's St. Kitts Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2020

Dear Anita I

We are happy to read that you spent a great day with us !
Thank you very much for your kind comments .
We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you for a longer period in the not too distant future!

Stay safe .

Jacques Hamou

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2020 via mobile

I went their with my family and my god the bath rooms in the stalls there was zero light in the gym which me and my 11 year went to was amazing other then the fact that they kicked us out why you ask simply because my daughter was not 16 she was not misbehaved and I was watching her work yet we were rudely kicked out .At the breakfast area we ordered some food that were out of half of it .All in all a TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Tacocat-Lover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMGR1201, General Manager at Marriott's St. Kitts Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2020

Dear Tacocat-Lover

Thank you for your review. The satisfaction of our guest is our main priority and I am sorry to hear we fell short of not only your expectations but ours as well. We hope you will give us another opportunity to offer you a better experience whenever your journey brings you back to St. Kitts.

Kind Regards
Jacques Hamou

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews