We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great choice in Puerto de Mazarron”
other travellers have booked this property
View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View
Balcony Bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
View
Balcony
Bathroom
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Living room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bedroom 2
View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Puerto de Mazarron, Mazarron

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
roland150
Dublin, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great choice in Puerto de Mazarron”
Reviewed 23 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We were delighted with this apartment. Everything one could need was supplied and the location is perfect. Ten minutes walk to town centre’s restaurants (don’t miss Bocapizza). The central heating worked well and the WiFi was very good. Great communication too with owner, thanks Jose Luis.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alan p
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect location to enjoy all Puerto de Mazarron has to offer”
Reviewed 12 August 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We spent 3 weeks in the apartment during May. Jose Luis's welcome package included instructions for picking up the apartment keys and our arrival went smoothly. We'd rented a car for our stay but it spent most of the 3 weeks unused because the apartment's excellent location allowed us to walk everywhere in the port.

Several cafes and restaurants are within a 2-minute walk fro the apartment and there's a small, much-used, outdoor exercise park across the road. My early morning workouts with views out to sea were wonderful, as was the cafe solo in the cafe under our apartment that inevitably followed.

I would highly recommend this rental and would definitely consider returning. Jose Luis was an excellent host and ensured everything was in place for us to enjoy our stay. Thank you!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great Location”
Reviewed 28 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Just spent a fantastic week at this apartment, communication with owner was trouble free and he was extremely helpful.
Would love to book again in September but dates not available, but will attempt to book again next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jaj29
Midlands, UK
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Sea view + much more”
Reviewed 12 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

If your looking for accommodation which feels like home, with a view to feed your soul, in a resort which welcomes you with open arms then look no further. All our expectations have been surpassed & one day we hope to be lucky enough to return.
From booking with Jose, being welcomed by Lara (at the bar below) and rescued by Gregoria (locked out of apartment) the experience has been sensational and truly unforgettable.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sevjo
Stockholm, Sweden
1 review
“Great location”
Reviewed 6 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Wonderful view of the the beach and the sea from the sitting-room and the balcony.
A well equipped and pleasant apartment. Close to all kinds of service in the charming city of Puerto de Mazarron.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing