We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Puerto Mazarron Apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Your Vast Private Roof Terrace boasting an Outdoor Kitchen, sun loungers with sea and mountain views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Your Vast Private Roof Terrace boasting an Outdoor Kitchen, sun loungers with sea and mountain views
Large Swimming Pool with Seperate Childrens Area - Fancy a swim? Our Self sufficient roof terrace  with a Kitchen,Fridge,Grill,Docking station,Sink & ample crockery
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
36 reviews
Your Vast Private Roof Terrace boasting an Outdoor Kitchen, sun loungers with sea and mountain views
Large Swimming Pool with Seperate Childrens Area - Fancy a swim?
Our Self sufficient roof terrace  with a Kitchen,Fridge,Grill,Docking station,Sink & ample crockery
Master Bedroom with Built in Wardrobe, Air-Con and Double doors open to a Pool View
Air Conditioned Lounge Area, with UK Freesat LCDTV, Playstation, DVD, Docking speakers and more
Open Plan Dining Area, Air Conditioned with Patio doors leading to your balcony
Bedroom Two, Sinlge or Twin, Ample Storage Space, Air-Con and Pool View
The closest of many blue flag beaches in Puerto de Mazarron
Parque Acuatico, Vera - Water park Just an hours drive away
Sierra de espuna national park - great for walking,Cycling, even Quad bikining Within an hours drive
One of an array of Golf Courses nearby - I'll meet you at hole 19!!
Relax, Unwind and enjoy an evening watching the sunset
And the moonrise ! Still on that beach !??
Scuba Diving in Puerto de Mazarron
One of many Castles and remains worth a visit
World class golf courses all within easy reach!
The natural beauty in nearby, Bolnuevo
A Typical view of Puerto de Mazarron whilst enjoying a vino or cerveza on the Paseo !
El Faro Cafeteria has its own pool and overlooks Puerto de Mazarron's Marina and coastline.
Q-Flag beaches - Just 10 minutes walk away!
Panoramic View of La Azohia coastline
View of Puerto de Mazarron's Marina and Coast Line from El Faro Cafeteria.
Puerto de Mazarron Marina
Puerto de Mazarron Bays, endless sea and sand
Marina of Puerto de Mazarron, ideal for a stroll plus the odd glass of vino!
Taken in one of many enclosed bays of Puerto de Mazarron
Lovely Blue Seas - cool your feet after a stroll!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Puerto de Mazarron, Mazarron

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Martin Jo...
1 review
“Puerto Mazarron Apartment”
Reviewed 21 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Great well equipt apartment, good location, ideal being the top floor as you get nice views from the roof top and really handy having the underground parking, easy to collect the keys, would stay again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Galway, Ireland
Reviewed 9 August 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Janet T
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Disapointed”
Reviewed 25 July 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We thought the apartment was good but, unfortunately, THE STATE WE FOUND IT IN WAS NOT. We described it to the owner as “dusty, dirty and disgusting.”

We decided to brush the floor. The brush we found was totally clogged and absolutely filthy.

So, we decided to mop the floors instead. When we had finished mopping the floor of just ONE bedroom the water in the bucket was black with large clumps of dust floating on the surface.

The bath mat was disgusting, black around the edges and stained.

Dust was everywhere. The accumulation on the electronic equipment was staggering – as though it had never been dusted and had ‘glued’ itself to the equipment over time.

Similarly, the waste bin in the kitchen which was stained with goodness knows what – we simply refused to touch it and put our refuse into plastic bags for disposal.

And so it went on. One expects a cooker to show some stains after spills but we would question when the one in the apartment was last cleaned.

Similarly, the draining board in the kitchen with deposits of dust and slime!

It didn’t take us a lot of effort to wash off the accumulation of grime on one of the windows. Surely it’s not too much to expect the windows to be clean. But then, they matched the rest of the apartment.

We were not particularly happy with our reception either. We were unable to phone ahead from Madrid so we had to delay calling until we reached Mazarron at around 3 in the afternoon by which time we had been traveling for over 16 hours. We had to wait until after 6pm to collect the keys and be shown around the apartment. To be fair, in an earlier email, we indicated that we might be arriving between 6 and 7pm. Our ‘tour ‘was a brief one after which we were left with the feeling that we were a bit of an inconvenience.

When we requested bedding and towels for a couple of guests we received a duvet cover but no duvet, only one hand and one bath towel rather than two, and one pillowcase but no pillows. Fortunately we were able to call upon relatives to provide the missing pillows (3) and towels, and forego the duvet.

All in all the servicing of the apartment was woefully lacking.

We thought about leaving and finding somewhere else to stay but decided against it on the grounds that a) the beds and bedding were clean, b) we wouldn’t be doing any cooking, c) we wouldn’t be spending much time in the apartment, and d) finding somewhere else would be a problem.

It goes without saying that we were less than satisfied.

WE EMAILED THE OWNER AND INCLUDED PHOTOS OF ALL THE ITEMS REFERRED TO ABOVE.

Here’s his reply that we received on May 30:

“Glad to hear you enjoyed Spain and your back home safe and sound.
Firstly please accept our sincere apologies regards to the matters highlighted in your letter. Frankly these are very surprising and way below our usual high standards. We are shocked as I imagine you was.
Please allow us to investigate matters. These standards we do not accept and please be assured we will be in touch again soon. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, without you doing so we cannot maintain our usual high standards.
We will be back in touch asap and again, please accept our apologies and thank you for allowing us to deal with and investigate matters.
Regards

Craig and Phil

DESPITE THE PROMISE TO BE “BACK IN TOUCH ASAP” WE HAVE HEARD NOTHING MORE FROM THE OWNER.

The apartment is great but ruined by the disgusting state in which it was handed over to us.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2017
Hi Janet

We do not doubt your experience was disappointing, and through the month of August we as owners will have an opportunity to experience the apartment standards personally through visits to Spain, and our representatives in Spain responsible for maintaining cleanliness and apartment meet & greet will have their opportunity to report to us face to face regarding your comments.


Regards
Philip & Craig
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hans K
Berlin, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Another great stay at Las Brisas”
Reviewed 7 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We love the appartment and we certainly will come back. Puerto de Mazarron and the surrounding area are worth visiting.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Apr 2017
Thank you, and we will be happy to welcome you back
Regards
Craig & Philip
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
phllstph4
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Just Perfect”
Reviewed 27 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We stayed at Craig and Philips wonderful apartment to celebrate my 60th birthday and could not have found a better place.
We were met by Dave after a short delay I got lost! who showed us around the apartment and explained how to use everything.
The apartment is stunning and has everything and more that you need.
We had breakfast on the beautiful roof terrace which has its own built in kitchen and
fantastic views.
The weather for early March was in the late seventies early eighties for the whole week.
The area itself is wonderful and you are on the beach and among the lovely restaurants within 10 to 15 minutes walk.
Craig and Philip were a pleasure to deal with and we will returning for 2 weeks early next year when I can confirm my holidays.

Regards
Steve and Lesley

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Mar 2017
Dear Steve and Lesley
Thanks for the wonderful review, so glad you enjoyed the apartment and surrounding areas, roll in next year!

Regards
Craig and Philip
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing