We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Food”
Review of Victor Grill

Victor Grill
Ranked #12 of 177 Restaurants in Manilva
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Argentinian
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 6 April 2018

3rd Visit in a month and food fabulous. Family have had Lamb Chops, Steaks, Mixed Grill & Salmon. All absolutely fabulous. Would recommend to everyone.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ste1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (183)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

34 - 38 of 183 reviews

Reviewed 3 April 2018

Our last evening in Puerto de la Duquesa so of course we chose a restaurant guaranteed to satisfy all tastes, Victor Grill well known in the area.
We took our time and we dined in style with steaks, all the trimmings and a few drinks.
The service was professional and friendly and I can recommend this restaurant to all.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank wesleyKrefeld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

If you love meat especially steak is place to go

Good service. Nice food

Also good choice desserts. I had lemon champagne sorbet was lovely

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank mariarP9767FS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2017

Best steaks in Costa.Nice staff and great service.I would recommend it to anyone.It is good valve and a nice wine list.

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SAMSCROSS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017 via mobile

I have mixed feelings about this place , the food was good , renowned for its Argentinian steaks , all different cuts and sauces , with lots of choice for side dishes .However when we asked for both our steaks to be cooked medium , the waitress brought them and said "who is medium and who is rare" , to which we replied that we asked for them both to be medium .The waitress promptly took it back to the kitchen only to return within 10 seconds and said the chef said try it and see how you like it ! Consequently i left the bloody bit in the middle because I didn't like it ! It seems the chef wants you to have it how he wants you too ! Never had anything like it in my life , was obviously to much trouble to grill it for a bit longer .Probably wouldn't go back because of this .

Date of visit: November 2017
1  Thank Blossomhill1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Victor Grill also viewed

Puerto de la Duquesa, Manilva
Puerto de la Duquesa, Manilva
 
Manilva, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Victor Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing