We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic holiday!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private Garden and Pool Villa La Perla facade
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Private Garden and Pool
Villa La Perla facade
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining area in the kitchen
Master bedroom with en-suite bathroom, private terrace and dressing room
Private terrace in master bedroom
Bedroom 2 with en-suite bathroom and fitted wardrobes
Bedroom 2 with en-suite bathroom and fitted wardrobes
Fitted wardrobes in all bedrooms
En-suite bathroom in master bedroom
Jacuzzi and shower in master bedroom en-suite bathroom
Ground floor shower room
Bathroom 3
Golf Maioris within walking distance
Cala Pi - 14 min drive
Swimming by the rocks close to the Villa
Dining area and outside porch
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Llucmajor, Majorca, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
GLG79
London
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Fantastic holiday!”
Reviewed 17 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Lovely villa! We had a brilliant time in Mallorca - the location of the villa is ideal for us as we wanted to go into Palma regularly. There is a regular bus into the city, which was reliable and quick. We also hired a car and explored the rest of the island in that.

The house was a fab place to relax and it was well equipped, comfortable and well looked after. The pool is great - a good size and it was lovely and warm during the heatwave!

There are a few bars/resteraunts within walking distance - they're not particularly exciting places but perfectly fine if you just want a drink/ice cream. There's also the Mhares Sea Club on the way down to the rocks but we had children and, although it says on their website (I even emailed and checked) that kids are welcome for a drink - they're really not welcome at all It looked lovely though - if you're child free!

It was great to return to this wonderful house after days out! Thanks so much to the owner and the small team who look after the villa.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2017
Thanks so much for your very kind words. It was lovely to have you in our Villa and we feel very happy to know you enjoyed it. We will be delighted to have you back in the future.
All the best!
Maria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gill r
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“High standard property”
Reviewed 3 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Villa La Perla is a lovely property, well equipped and very comfortable. The pool and garden area were perfect for a relaxing family holiday. It was a bit of a walk to shops and restaurants in Maioris but big supermarket very close by.
Communication with the owner was excellent and she was very accommodating, providing high chair and cot.
If you want a relaxing, quiet holiday, this is perfect!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
4093265
Chester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Delightful Villa and would not hesitate in recommending”
Reviewed 9 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We stayed here for 10 nights in July/August 2014. From the first contact with the owner to the end of our holiday was trouble free. We were also given a contact number in case we needed any help while in the villa, which was reassuring. The villa itself was outstanding and even better than the pictures on the website. The pool and garden area where well kept and an excellent size for our family of six. We also found the owner very helpful in letting us stay late on our departure day at no extra cost. We would have absolutely no worries in recommending this villa.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarcoPolo...
Germany
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: das Wohnzimmer mit Blick auf die Terrasse und den Garten
Liked least: nichts
Travelling group: Erweitertem Familienkreis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing