We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (434)
Filter reviews
434 results
Traveller rating
164
216
39
9
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
164
216
39
9
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews minute walk ring hob pool area train station only thing i missed business trip small kitchen pull out sofa bed dining table travel kettle apartment was clean block b chopping board late check smoking room pots and pans the hard working staff
Filter
Updating list...
141 - 146 of 434 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2007

I am back about a month now from the atenea park hotel suites. I have to say that this hotel was fantastic. The staff were very friendly the rooms were spotless and it is very close to the beach. The breakfast range is one of the main parts of the hotel. It is delicious.The pool is quite and there is a club twice a day for kids. I would recomend this hotel to everyone from young couples to older couples to singles and to married couples.This hotel is fantastic and i highly recomend it to anyone.

  • Stayed: July 2007, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank Tiger657
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2006

Just arrived back from a weeks stay in the Atenea apartments. It was okay, but there were a number of things I diskliked about them, as others have pointed out below, if you are serious about self catering, this is certainly not the place for you - there is a two ring electric hob and thats it. We bought mugs of our own so that we could have a decent size cup of tea - made using our travel kettle. There were hardly any utensils at all, not even a spoon to stir anything with - other than a general eating spoon. The room we were allocated was at the back of the apartments and there was a road running past, which meant we heard mopeds whizzing past fairly frequently throughout the night, also it seems to be on a flight path and whilst you couldn't hear aeroplanes much after 11pm, they could be heard until that time.

On the plus side it had an excellent air conditioning system, was kept very clean and had a nice area to sit in of an evening.

All in all fairly decent accommodation, but it wouldn't be my first choice - even on a budget.

  • Stayed: August 2006, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Travelmonster01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2006

  • Stayed: August 2006, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2006

  • Stayed: August 2006, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2006

  • Stayed: February 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews