We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home from Home”
other travellers have booked this property
Sunny Balcony with Sea and Mountain View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunny Balcony with Sea and Mountain View
Twin Room with optional put up bed suitable for a child
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Sunny Balcony with Sea and Mountain View
Twin Room with optional put up bed suitable for a child
Double Bedroom
sofa bed
Secure gate onto balcony
Larger of the two swimming pools
Smaller swimming pool
Smaller swimming pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Golf del Sur, San Miguel de Abona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Christine...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Home from Home”
Reviewed 30 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Fantastic apartment everything we needed was provided....
Lovely view off the sea from the balcony....
Near San Blas with shops and bars...
2 lovely swimming pools....
We didn't want to go home...
We will be back...
Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 May 2017
Thank you so much. We are so pleased you had a nice time. If we can help you in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards John/ Nicola
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark G
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“What a FABULOUS place”
Reviewed 27 September 2016 for a stay in March 2015

Having stayed in a number of holiday apartments over the years, we allowed ourselves to approach the holiday and the apartment as being a place to rest our heads and take care of normal bathroom stuff.

This apartment RAPIDLY became home to us in our short stay. VERY comfortable, everything anyone could need for a great holiday. The balcony is a great place to be just to sit, relax, read and really just feel at home! The kitchen was perfect for our needs and I can honestly say we spent more time in the apartment than we had planned - because it is such a great place!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It felt like home
Liked least: Having to leave at the end of our holiday
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our apartment. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you in the future. John and Nicola
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Aug 2016
We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay in our apartment
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
392susan5...
Kent, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Atlanticview”
Reviewed 8 September 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We have been staying at this apartment for many years and would recomend to al. swimming pool heated

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All of it
Liked least: comming home
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2016
thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing