We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very Lovely Apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
community swimming pool. heated water
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
community swimming pool. heated water
master bedroom. Built-in wardrobe in this bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
community swimming pool. heated water
master bedroom.
Built-in wardrobe in this bedroom
Modern kitchen
bathroom
living room
55 inches T.V. 3D. Spanish and english channels
Dinning. Four people
Canarian garden with stunning views to the golf course and el Teide
Golf course where las terrazas de la paz" is located. Apartment marked in the picture
Beautiful beach (la Tejita). 5 km from 'las terrazas de la Paz'
Promenade, 200 m. from the apartment.view to Red Mountain
la Marina. Walking distance: 15 minutes
view from the terraze/garden of the apartment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Golf del Sur, San Miguel de Abona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Nev S
Bracknell, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very Lovely Apartment”
Reviewed 12 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The location is in a prime spot for the sea, restaurants, shops and the golf course (the clubhouse is about 1km away).

The apartment itself is nicely laid out, with a really comfy bed, huge TV, and a nice balcony to watch the world go by. There is a road on the balcony side, but it's not hugely busy and there's the golf course on the other side. There's no air-con, so it can get quite warm inside. There are fans which help cool it down though.

The kitchen isn't the biggest if you're looking to do a lot of cooking, but it is adequate for most things, and all of the utensils are provided. We just ate out at the numerous restaurants except for breakfast, so we didn't really use it for cooking. We did use the washing machine, and there is a fairly big fold-up airer outside on the balcony so the clothes don't take long to dry.

The pool area is pretty nice with a decent number of sunbeds, but we weren't there in the busy season so I don't know how packed it can get once the school holidays roll round.

Would we come back? I'm pretty sure we would.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nuala E
Blackpool, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lovely Apartment”
Reviewed 13 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Lovely apartment, very clean, well equipped, close to "San Blas" center for the cafes, restaurants, bars etc. Very secure complex. Nice Pool. Free Sunbeds.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul T
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Superb Apartment”
Reviewed 4 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Rented for one week the end of May. Well equipped, modern and spotlessly clean apartment. The owners Maria and Alejandro were great to deal with and we were also able to check in earlier than normal as we had a very early flight. Great location for restaurants, bars etc as the main San Blas town is only a few minutes walk away. All you you need for a relaxing holiday and of course lots of Sunshine.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
21EFC
Fareham, United Kingdom
1 review
“A comfortable apartment”
Reviewed 21 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

We spent 4 weeks in this apartment and found it very comfortable - the double bed was one of the most comfortable we've ever slept in! We did find the cooking facilities a bit limited for a long stay, as we enjoy shopping and cooking the local food, but the kitchen area is exactly as shown on the web site, the oven is a combi microwave, but there is an instruction book in several languages including English. The apartment is well situated for the shops, bars, sea front and marina. We used the local bus service from outside the complex and it was good, although rarely on time! We purchased Bono tickets for the bus, which were excellent value, and available from several local shops in San Blas.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mel S
Northampton, England, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Everything we wanted and needed! Great location, clean and tidy apartment, excellent facilities!”
Reviewed 25 August 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This place was ideal for our family holiday! Booked with ease (the owner put us in contact with local taxi companies where we met at the airport) close to airport, excellent facilities both in the apartment and nearby. It had everything we needed and more if we needed it. (We never used the washing machine etc)
This place lived up to my expectations. Kids loved the pools, we loved the restaurants and we intend to revisit with friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The fantastic weather! The pool was perfect.
Liked least: Going home!
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing