We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent apartment, relaxing with lots to do”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Parque Albatros

Pool & waterfall
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool & waterfall
New kitchen & living area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
40 reviews
Pool & waterfall
New kitchen & living area
Pool
On site restaurant/bar & pool
Gardens
Gardens
Gardens
Front of complex & reception area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Golf del Sur, San Miguel de Abona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Catherine...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent apartment, relaxing with lots to do”
Reviewed 13 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I recently stayed here with my partner, my brother and his partner. The apartment was beautiful. Very spacious and well kept. We comfortably managed with 4 adults staying there. The main bedroom is gorgeous and plenty of storage. Bathroom is of a very high standard which continues throughout the apartment. There is a large dining table in the kitchen/living room and on the balcony. Very happy and will definitely return.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Very relaxing
Liked least: It was quiet but that allowed it to be relaxing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen A
Rochester, England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“very clean resort and ideal for a rest”
Reviewed 28 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

If you like loud music and parties then dont come here, this resort is perfect for a relaxing rest
we were in a room which was an infinit class room and had everything, even a washing machine but it did lack one important thing.....the sun shine.
The location of the room was opposite a large car park for another hotel and there was quite abit of noise into the early hours so getting to sleep was a problem.
No sun and noise wasn't a good start to our holiday.
In February in the uk its grey and cold and we both needed some sun, if you went and sat by the pool it was fine, sunny and hot but very windy
we wanted to sit on our balcony and chill out but being in the shade wasn't very good and a good nights sleep was needed.
I asked at the office if we could move and within a day they had found us a room on the opposite side of the complex, it wasnt an infinti room but still of very good quality.
We cant fault the staff and would recomend coming here, we will come back again but later in the year when the strong winds have dropped.
The only thing we did have an issue with was the english breakfast...all the ingredients were there but it wasn't very good......the cocktails made up for it though because they were spot on.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: being away from home in the sun with cocktails and still having english tv
Liked least: the english breakfast
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Farnborough, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: A lot of steps to exit by top entrance.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nick P
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“little gem”
Reviewed 4 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014

very nice refurbished one bedroom apartment with two balconies (sun & shade ) large pool and all facilities on site. Close to flight path but aircraft noise not intrusive. No street noise and quiet complex but with many steps.A very pleasant place to stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: position and refurbishment
Liked least: many steps in complex especially on arrival
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kerry J H
York, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Love it!”
Reviewed 22 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Just returned today from our third stay at apartment 230 and love it more everytime! Lovely complex, fantastic apartment, excellent price. Have come online to check availability for our next trip. Really feels like home! New bathroom is great! Thanks Rhian x

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing