We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,843)
Filter reviews
2,843 results
Traveller rating
1,949
583
190
79
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,949
583
190
79
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swim up room two weeks hard work week holiday entertainment shows acrobats
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 2,843 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2019

Beautiful location, great food, excellent services provided by very professional and friendly staff.
Special thanks to Hasan Hali who made sure that we had everything we needed to enjoy every meal at the main restaurant, and to Ozlem, who kept all the time our room clean, well supplied and welcoming.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank aguth2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
palomapasha, Guest Relations Manager at Paloma Pasha Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2019

Dear aguth2001,

Thank you for your gracious feedback and compliments. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed a perfect holiday with us. Looking forward to welcoming you back at Paloma Pasha Resort.

Sincerely,

Banu BOZACI - Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2019 via mobile

Just got back from a 2 week stay, loved every part off o, hotel was clean and kept clean all day everyday, plenty off choice of food in the snack bar and restaurant which we were very looked after by Hasan he was amazing! All inclusive drinks where great and we were very looked after by nurullah during are stay. Some staff struggle speaking english but it didnt effect our stay in anyway. There was a storm during our stay which made a mess off the beach, which the staff had clear within 24 hours. Even with the situation with thomas cook the hotel delt with it very well. Would visit again!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Lnz1992
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
palomapasha, Guest Relations Manager at Paloma Pasha Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2019

Dear Lnz1992,

Thank you for your gracious feedback and compliments. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed a perfect holiday with us. Looking forward to welcoming you back at Paloma Pasha Resort.

Sincerely,

Banu BOZACI - Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2019 via mobile

Second time visiting and it was a great time again! Enjoyed lazing by the pool and taking part in some of the activities.

You can take a pedalo out to sea for free which was very cool! Stunning views all around the resort.

Food was great and plenty of choice in the main restaurant or the open air lunch restaurant.

Even though Thomas Cook went bust during our stay the hotel was amazing, we only had to give our ATOL certificates. No drama at all.

Thank you to Banu for my birthday cake in the room. Really appreciated it.

Special thanks to Eren, Ahmet, Ali, Mehmet, Engin, Dilaria, Narullah for looking after us so well!!

We will be back in a couple of years time 100%. Thanks again for reassuring us regards the Thomas Cook situation, our holiday was amazing!!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank leesilvester78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
palomapasha, Guest Relations Manager at Paloma Pasha Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2019

Dear leesilvester78,

Thank you for your gracious feedback and compliments. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed a perfect holiday with us. Looking forward to welcoming you back at Paloma Pasha Resort.

Sincerely,

Banu BOZACI - Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2019 via mobile

We decided spontaneously to go on vacation and booked the hotel. The stay was pleasant and there was lots of food choice in the buffet (all in). The hotel staff were not that friendly and not really forthcoming with information. We did not get the usual tour with where is what, which I personally found not so nice. There are facilities like table tennis, tennis and other activities which helps to pass time real good. There is not much around in the off season. There were many options for sun bathing or reading with pool side , sea deck and other areas around the pool which I found really nice, as there was lots of privacy. Nearly zero wifi during the whole stay. The staff mentioned some construction work going on what apparently caused the disruption. A good place for a short getaway for affordable prices.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank MsTernes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
palomapasha, Guest Relations Manager at Paloma Pasha Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2019

Dear MsTernes,

Thank you for your gracious feedback and compliments. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed a perfect holiday with us. Looking forward to welcoming you back at Paloma Pasha Resort.

Sincerely,

Banu BOZACI - Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2019 via mobile

Having stayed in 5 star hotels this fell a bit short ,on arrival we Checked in quite quickly as there was 0nly 4 of us.room was big enough with enough wardrobe space but only 1 draw ,2single beds and a light switch we were told not to use until the next day, this Was sorted after going back to reception the next day. Now some of the staff do not speak or understand English this is one of the problems they have to sort out ,if you are German or French happy days you will be looked after no problem ,English different matter .there are only 2 English telly channels on the tv both news ,now drinks I personally cannot drink tuborg so had to pay for my drinks no other choice but to pay ,until one of the managers I spoke to in the 2nd week realised this he had effes delivered to my room every day (well appreciated). The alacart restaurants are poor with poor staff.you can only use them once in the 2 weeks you are here only tried 2 .the main restaurant is great lots to choose from with great staff,A BIG THANK YOU TO TUNGUY AND SERVAL YOU 2 ARE A CREDIT TO THE HOTEL.the pool is really good but very cold at times and incredibly clean but no drinks service any other 5 star.the beach is ok nothing to write home about you can walk out in the sea up to your waiste no problem. Would I come back no .The last thing I will say is thank you for treating us so well after the thomas cook collapse to the management.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank mws009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
palomapasha, Guest Relations Manager at Paloma Pasha Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2019

Dear mws009,

Thank you for your gracious feedback and compliments. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed a perfect holiday with us. Looking forward to welcoming you back at Paloma Pasha Resort.

Sincerely,

Banu BOZACI - Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews