We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
100 results
Traveller rating
17
40
21
17
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
17
40
21
17
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the heart of the city coffee plantation large room central highlands lak ma buon province agent dak bathtub tourists
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 100 reviews
Reviewed 1 March 2018 via mobile

Hotel is getting retire, room is dirty. It's seem room attendant is very lazy in term of make clean room for us.
Many Cockroach in the bathroom even I told receptionist to inform housekeeping do re-cleaning my room but when I returned to room after 2hrs, coackroach still there.
Very very disappointed about services in this hotel.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Hai Duong N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
saigonbanmehotel, Director of Sales at Saigon - Banme Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Thank you for your information.
I hope see you again !
Have a good day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2018

Rooms were spacious and clean, with all required amenities supplied. The restaurant on the sixteenth floor was well serviced with friendly efficient staff. We were with a group where everything was arranged for us, so any possible issues would have been unknown to us.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Graham R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
saigonbanmehotel, Director of Sales at Saigon - Banme Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2018

Thank you for your information.
I hope see you again !
Have a good day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2017 via mobile

Perfect location, right in the heart of the city. Many restaurants, banks, cafe shops nearby, very convinient to get around.

Breakfast is a big plus. Both Asian & Western breakfast available with good range of selection. Yummy yogurt. Loved it!!!

Rooms and beds are spacious, clean and packed with everything you need. However, I think the hotel should rotate the mattress since it's sunken at the head side. I booked 6 rooms and 2 experienced the same issue :(

If you are travelling in couples/solo/business, it's a great choice. Not really suitable for big groups (unfortunately we are one so we were divided in more rooms than we expected).

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Goon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
saigonbanmehotel, Director of Sales at Saigon - Banme Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2018

Thank your for your comments!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017

Had a lovely meal here on the 16th floor overlooking the whole of Buon Ma Thuot. Had very good service and the food was spot on. We had this included as part of a day trip we organised through a local trekking agent. We couldn't go trekking as the route was dangerously flooded so when to the local waterfalls and coffee plantation. Some in our group tried Civet Poo coffee but I declined as the Civets are not particularly well treated.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
saigonbanmehotel, Director of Sales at Saigon - Banme Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2017

Thank you for your comments,
I hope see you again in Buon Ma Thuot City.
Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed just one night-i assume one stays there either for business reasons for coffee industry or tourists passing by such as us
Anyways-rooms r nice and clean and spacious its just that the hotel looks a bit "oldish"and very regular..

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank kochbail
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
saigonbanmehotel, Director of Sales at Saigon - Banme Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2017

Thank you for your comments! I hope you'll comeback with us!
Have a nice day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews