We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Costa Rei, Muravera, Province of Cagliari, Sardinia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Cristina...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great holiday”
Reviewed 29 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Great location, beach at the walking distance,very nice property- very well equipped, the bedrooms are located at a lower level which is very nice as it is cooler (they also have air conditioning). The owner is very, very nice- not only that she was prompt and helpful but she gave us some great ideas and advices on the things we cannot miss seeing/ doing during our stay there.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The yard
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sparkle11...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Cosy villa close to lovely beaches”
Reviewed 3 September 2014 for a stay in July 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Simona was very prompt replying to our booking and any questions we had. We were welcomed on our arrival by Simona and her family. They explained the features of the villa and recommended beaches to visit. The villa has a lovely garden and several eating areas giving shade at various times of the day. The bedrooms are downstairs and are cool and dark allowing for a good nights sleep. The local market on a Thursday and Saturday morning is 5 minutes walk away. The supermarket is 5 minutes walk. You can walk down to the beach from the villa. We were holidaying with our one and three year old children. Our favourite beach was Cala Pira about 10minutes drive south. The beach is small and sheltered with a gradual drop off and shallow water a long way out. The water was warm and their were no big waves. Our tips are if you get to the beach after 10.30am be prepared to park creatively and make sure you have 5 euro in coins for parking (3 euro for 6 hours, 5 euro for 12 hours). If you use an umbrella take a plastic bag, fill it with sand and use it to anchor your umbrella (look around at what the locals are doing).

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great family holiday rental
Liked least: The stair gate
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pathfinde...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 10 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2017
Thanks Bernd
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rolgel
Saalfelden am Steinernen Meer, Austria
1 review
Reviewed 21 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2016
Ho avuto il piacere di avere la famiglia di Roland ed i suoi amici a luglio. Sono persone corrette e pulite. Spero tanto di riaverle di nuovo come ospiti a casa mia. Grazie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing