We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Totally Relaxed at Just Relax”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
118 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Acharavi, Corfu, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 118 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
TracyPTM
Shawnigan Lake, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Totally Relaxed at Just Relax”
Reviewed 20 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The location was superb with morning yoga in the garden and evening yoga on the beach. The villa was lovely, with sunset over the ocean views. Food was simple but delicious, all fresh and local. Alice and Hara helped with transport for activities for our day off as well as great suggestions for places to go. It really was one of the best yoga retreats I have been on, some yoga, some fun, some new friends.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jonathan...
2 reviews
“A Yoga Teacher's Dream”
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

As a teacher visiting for a week, I greatly enjoyed working with Hara and Alice. They took care of everything, including food, lodging, and activities, so my only concern was teaching. With the consent of the group, I could teach wherever, whenever, and whatever I wanted, which is any teacher's dream. No other worries entered my head -- the "Just Relax" experience extends to the teachers too. Thanks so much for the unforgettable week!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
khaz12
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Stunning all rounder!!!”
Reviewed 15 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Heaven on earth!!! Absolutely wonderful villa. The location was beautiful cannot fault it at all. There is a wonderful housekeeper who comes in everyday to clean with villa, changing the sheets and towels! 10 out of 10 for cleanliness! The rooms were all well prepared for us when we got in, there was yoga mats and water bottles each, we felt at home straight away. Alice was in contact with us from the day we booked all the way to check out, very professional and communication throughout was awlays imidiate. Alice and Hara made us feel so welcomed from the start, accommodating oir every needs to ensure we are relaxed, from activties to simply just having a chat they were wonderful!! They food was delicious made fresh daily by the ladies and presented carefully each morning and evening! The bikes were very handy and many to choose from! There is space for private reading sunbathing or simply views to watch the sunset! Yoga classes were located in two beautiful locations infront of the beach or at the back for some shade and both are well maintained. Thank you ladies for a beautiful and soulful trip! Xx

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becky W
1 review
“Brilliant”
Reviewed 18 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Thanks for all your hard work. Great location (so close to the sea!) Great yoga. Great Food. Great trip

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 May 2017
Thanks Becky
It was a pleasure to have you with us
Xxx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rishin P
2 reviews
“Great Yoga Retreat”
Reviewed 18 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I visited Just Relax Yoga Holidays as a guest teacher and absolutely loved teaching there. The hosts were excellent and took care of all our needs, the location by the sea was truly idyllic, food was excellent and all questions and queries prior to the retreat were promptly responded to. I would definitely revisit!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing