We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“4 ashes”

Review of Four Ashes

Luxury recliners pool side
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Luxury recliners pool side
Water views from the patio area Infinity edge salt water pool over looking the water
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Luxury recliners pool side
Water views from the patio area
Infinity edge salt water pool over looking the water
Drawing Room with 60' Plasma Cinema System
Luxury Kitchen with Aga
Library with over 700 books to choose from
The 'Green' Bedroom - Water views
The 'Blue' Bedroom
What better way to relax !
Luxury Bathrooms
Water Views from the sun terrace
Large sun terrace with panoramic water views
Watching the boats go by from the sitting room
En suite Bathroom with stunning water views
Boat House and Quay on the waters edge
Contemporary Indoor pool building with sun terrace and gym beneath
The 'Pink' bedroom
Alfresco dining by the waters edge
Tennis court and pavilion - Pimms anyone ?
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Cosheston, Pembroke Dock, Pembrokeshire, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Swanseadu...
Swansea, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“4 ashes”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in October 2018

Visited during storm Callum so going outside was tricky for a day, didn’t matter as the house and pool was perfect for 8 adults and 6 young grandkids. When the sun did shine the outside area was a treat with fantastic views across the estuary. Big tv, sky, dvd and sound system, took abit of working out but was top of the range.
Perfect location for seeing the amazing beaches, cliff walks and Pembroke castle worth a visit.
Tesco delivered all the food and wine so we used the aga and big oak dining table for our evening festivities.

Booking up again for next year

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeanne D
Longfield
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“The epitome of relaxation”
Reviewed 25 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Fabulous house with every conceivable provision for a three generational family break. Views spectacular, walks galore and then a pool that was warm and luxurious even the toddlers didn't want to come out. Nearby ( three miles) Tesco, Aldi and Asda so easy to self cater. Our Whippet loved it as much as us and we were all so sad to leave.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lizsO3247...
Cardiff, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Pure relaxation, pure luxury!”
Reviewed 19 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We booked the property for my mother's 70th birthday celebration as it ticked all the boxes for children, teenagers and adults alike. The accommodation exceeded all expectations and I cannot recommend Four Ashes highly enough. It was
everything and more we could have wished for! The peace and tranquility
was amazing, as were the facilities. We were so impressed by the
standard of the accommodation and how beautifully clean it was on our
arrival. We will all most definitely visit again soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
796Jane
Swansea, United Kingdom
1 review
“Stunning house and location”
Reviewed 9 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

As a party of 16 (of all ages) we booked both Four Ashes and Oyster Reach and despite awful January weather we had an awesome weekend ! The pool was definitely the crowning glory but the facilities in both houses were fabulous and it was evident that a lot of thought had gone into setting them up. Plenty of space for everyone, very well equipped and an amazing location. Even when we had a small issue with the pool, the owners couldn't do enough to rectify the problem. Would definitely book again and highly recommend this property.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
verucasal...
swansea
2 reviews
“fantastic”
Reviewed 22 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

what a superb house. We were a family of 12 and there was masses of room.

I would definitely book again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing