We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (110)
Filter reviews
110 results
Traveller rating
46
41
12
7
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
46
41
12
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tubcoffee makerstayed one nightquiet roomowners were friendlycable tvwalk into townwould stay againmini fridgesecond floorclean roomscouple of nightswi fioff seasonsit outsidequiet at nightdowntown tobermory
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 110 reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2017 via mobile

The room was very clean. The ground very nice. When we got there it seemed very inviting. It was nice sitting outside on the patio, they had several. They had a jacuzzi and several barbecue grills you could use. It turned out, you could use the grill for a price of $10.00. The jacuzzi was never opened which made me wonder if they maintained it. They also turn off the fridge in the rooms, between guest, it took a while for it to get up to a good temp. For your things to stay cold. Like the place a lot, somethings just turned me.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank MacPlymouth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017

The Inn is very clean and well maintained. The rooms are spacious and the beds were comfortable. The BBQs for guest use were great as we cooked 2 dinners and breakfasts on them while we were there.There are lots of areas that are private to sit outside and they have lots of outside tables and chairs.

Stayed: September 2017
1  Thank janetwhitwam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed for one night prior to catching the ferry to Manitoulin. Close to town. Friendly staff who took the time to make suggestions for dinner and things to see. Clean and quiet room. Hot tub in the back.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Denise W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for one night as the launch spot for hiking the Bruce Trail. We checked in quite late and the lady was helpful and pleasant. Room was clean and suited us perfect. Recommend as a great stop.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Laritwoshoes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017

My husband and I stayed here and it exceeded expectations! We stayed in room 3 and it was very neat and clean. It was very close to the main town as well as being close to the Bruce Peninsula Park.

Would 100% stay here again!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Janelle_Nightingale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews