We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A truly special place......”
Floralie by night
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Floralie by night
Spacious open-plan living room Wellness Suite with jacuzzi, sauna & shower
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
Floralie by night
Spacious open-plan living room
Wellness Suite with jacuzzi, sauna & shower
Dining table for up to 18 people at once
Stylish bedrooms
Luxurious shower rooms or bathrooms
Indulgence
Bedrooms can be arranged as twin-beds as required
Penthouse sitting room
Penthouse bedroom
St Martin de Belleville
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
6 Bedrooms, 8 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Saint-Martin-de-Belleville, Savoie, Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Alison M
West Sussex, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A truly special place......”
Reviewed 6 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Life within Chalet Floralie was simply heaven.... so comfortable, stylish and luxury was all around us with everything so carefully and tastefully considered to provide maximum comfort. It was hard at times to tear myself away and go outside to ski !!! We were a large mixed group of adults/ older teenagers and the chalet enveloped us all whether we were sitting by the fire on the many sofas, watching a movie whilst in the Jacuzzi , chilling out in the cinema room or working in the library at the computer. Everybody was happy, completely relaxed and we really could not have asked for more....... The chalet team are utterly delightful, friendly, professional and knowledgeable. They really looked after us all so well and it was lovely to return "home" to them at the end of the day. Our chef worked hard to create the most interesting and delicious meals. It was clear from the presentation and taste that he took great pride in his work..... mealtimes were an additional joy !!!
We left vowing to return and with happy and treasured memories of a special week in the Alps...... Chalet Floralie and the team were totally responsible for this !!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The different areas on different levels
Liked least: Having to leave !
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jan 2016
I am so delighted you all had such a great time at Floralie - hopefully the chalet's location right next to the lift must have made skiing a little more tempting when you were feeling so relaxed. We really hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary B
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A combination of high-end comfort, spot-on location and friendly and efficient staff. Perfect.”
Reviewed 27 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The Chalet Floralie has been beautifully thought out. No space is wasted, with every area a little oasis of calm, great design and comfort. The staff are incredibly friendly and professional, where nothing is too much trouble. We ate royally, with every meal a mouth-watering delight.
Our location could not have been more convenient for skiis, coffees or the start of the piste.
I cannot recommend our experience highly enough.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly A
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Chalet, Location, Staff, and food.”
Reviewed 14 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed at Chalet Floralie with a group of friends and I had the most amazing time. In fact I haven't stopped talking about it since!! The location is perfect - 2 minutes from the bottom of the lift.The chalet is just beautiful, so comfortable and plenty of space to relax, the staff amazing and the food was incredible. A very memorable trip and I would highly recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim H
Guildford, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fantastic staff, wonderful chalet in a perfect location!”
Reviewed 11 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

I stayed at Chalet Floralie with a group of friends, and had a really enjoyable, memorable time. The location of the Chalet could not be better and the staff were fantastic, from the warm welcome to the moment we left. Nothing was too much trouble. The Chalet is luxurious and had everything we needed. Warm, comfortable and the food was excellent.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hazlebury
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Seriously high end”
Reviewed 2 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Forget staying in a 5-star hotel, this is a far better option.
It is REALLY close to the main lift and ski rental shop so no more worries about clomping around the streets in boots or complicated meeting arrangements.
The finish is top notch, presumably to the taste and standards of the owner themselves.
There is a proper chef who cooked things I've never had before, "interpretations" of local cuisine, for example.
We had perfect now so it's put me in a good mood but, nonetheless, I hope to be able to rent it again.
For others: we rented a car at Geneva and just parked outside the front door. 1/3 price of taxi.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Interesting menu
Liked least: Small bathroom
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing