We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Chalet, Location, Staff, and food.”
Floralie by night
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Floralie by night
Spacious open-plan living room Wellness Suite with jacuzzi, sauna & shower
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
Floralie by night
Spacious open-plan living room
Wellness Suite with jacuzzi, sauna & shower
Dining table for up to 18 people at once
Stylish bedrooms
Luxurious shower rooms or bathrooms
Indulgence
Bedrooms can be arranged as twin-beds as required
Penthouse sitting room
Penthouse bedroom
St Martin de Belleville
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
6 Bedrooms, 8 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Saint-Martin-de-Belleville, Savoie, Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kelly A
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Chalet, Location, Staff, and food.”
Reviewed 14 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed at Chalet Floralie with a group of friends and I had the most amazing time. In fact I haven't stopped talking about it since!! The location is perfect - 2 minutes from the bottom of the lift.The chalet is just beautiful, so comfortable and plenty of space to relax, the staff amazing and the food was incredible. A very memorable trip and I would highly recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim H
Guildford, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fantastic staff, wonderful chalet in a perfect location!”
Reviewed 11 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

I stayed at Chalet Floralie with a group of friends, and had a really enjoyable, memorable time. The location of the Chalet could not be better and the staff were fantastic, from the warm welcome to the moment we left. Nothing was too much trouble. The Chalet is luxurious and had everything we needed. Warm, comfortable and the food was excellent.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hazlebury
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Seriously high end”
Reviewed 2 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Forget staying in a 5-star hotel, this is a far better option.
It is REALLY close to the main lift and ski rental shop so no more worries about clomping around the streets in boots or complicated meeting arrangements.
The finish is top notch, presumably to the taste and standards of the owner themselves.
There is a proper chef who cooked things I've never had before, "interpretations" of local cuisine, for example.
We had perfect now so it's put me in a good mood but, nonetheless, I hope to be able to rent it again.
For others: we rented a car at Geneva and just parked outside the front door. 1/3 price of taxi.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Interesting menu
Liked least: Small bathroom
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pblackwe
Oxford UK
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“classy comfort and convenience”
Reviewed 3 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

loved this chalet for is cool contemporary interiors, its convenience for the slopes (its yards away from the piste) and the warmth and efficiency of its wonderful team. Especially loved the little touches like the mini spa and a well stocked library that make a ski holiday and more rounded experience.

St martin is a hidden gem too, old style Alpine village with incredibly easy access to the main Trios Vallees ski area.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Henry P
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful place, luxurious stay and delicious food.”
Reviewed 28 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed at Floralie with 20 friends and had the most incredible time ever! The chalet is located perfectly at the bottom of the lift, so one can ski in and out freely. The staff were amazing and treated us all amazingly well. The food was delicious, as was the wine. Additionally, the chalet offers great facilities such as an enormous Jacuzzi, a sauna and an extremely comfortable tv room and lots of comfy places to chill. Floralie can be an extremely relaxing place and also a great chalet for a party. It was the best holiday i've ever been on, so i highly recommend it.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing