We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,061)
Filter reviews
3,061 results
Traveller rating
2,209
553
187
67
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,209
553
187
67
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mini club zen pool kids club club room buggy drivers evening shows family holiday michael jackson show blue bay special mention golf buggies sports activities a la carte restaurant main pool special thanks amazing holiday his team
Filter
Updating list...
90 - 95 of 3,061 reviews
Reviewed 24 May 2018

We have just had a wonderful 25th wedding anniversary here, we had a great time with all the activities delicious food and unlimited cocktails,The zen pool is perfect at sunset , to all the great staff who made our stay so enjoyable we thank you. To sam who first greeted us when we arrived and departed and Angelina who cleaned our room while we were there and made the towel animals each day we thank you.
We will remember this holiday at club med Albion thank you. For activities outside the hotel i recommend visiting Casela lion park and walking with the lions an amazing experience which we will never forget.Also to our fantastic driver your friendly happy drive to the airport finished our holiday off perfectly thank you Faizal Jeetoo.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Club Med
1  Thank willbM3327UH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Club Med Ψ, Guest Relations Manager at Club Med La Plantation d'Albion, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2018

Dear willbM3327UH,

Thank you for taking the time on site to write your feedback to us.
It's wonderful to hear that you were having an amazing time for your 25th anniversary, and our GO Team were taking care of you. This is exactly how it should be, so thank you for sharing, and we hope soon or at another Resort.

Have a good day,
Club Med Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2018 via mobile

One of the best place i have visited and stayed in my life. All the activities are awesome like tennis, golf, table tennis, snooker & swimming in infinity pools having beach view and sea views. Staff is very enthusiastic. Best for a family trip too...

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Jahanzeb R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Club Med Ψ, Guest Relations Manager at Club Med La Plantation d'Albion, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2018

Dear Jahanzeb R
Thank you! Wonderful to hear that you loved the Resort.
It's one of my favourite Resorts too, so I can completely relate.
Come back and visit us again sometime soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2018 via mobile

THANK YOU, Club Med, for our wonderful experience at La Plantation d' Albion.

We enjoyed the wonderful attention and service received from Guest Relations to all others in attendance. They were absolutely amazing.
Since this was our first experience at a Club Med resort, we were impressed with their service levels. We made some good friends through daily interactions where GO's made it a point of having dinner and conversations with guests during meals. It was great to learn so much about people of different cultures.

Great place to be!

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Mariam R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Club Med Ψ, Guest Relations Manager at Club Med La Plantation d'Albion, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2018

Dear Mariam R
Thank you for your lovely words on Club Med Albion, and for your first time staying with us, it's wonderful to hear that you enjoyed the facilities and the GO Team. It's one of our most beautiful Resorts, so I'm glad that it met all your expectations.
So where to next?! I recommend Kani in the Maldives....
Take care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2018 via mobile

Great place with friendly straff. Great spa on the resort. Nice beach and pool areas. Loved our spacious room with separate bed and livingroom area. Buggies takes you around the resort if you want. Nice weather even when the winter started there. Good food, love the all inclusive concept. It gives you hassel free vacation.

Date of stay: May 2018
Thank Jennie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Club Med Ψ, Guest Relations Manager at Club Med La Plantation d'Albion, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2018

Dear Jennie L
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback and we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us in Albion. That is what we aim for for each and every guest, so to hear that you were relaxed, loved the facilities and room, and that it all felt hassle free - then we did what we set out to do.
See you at another Club Med Resort in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2018

For the Business organization I work as Entrepreneur, I had been qualified for the Global Event in Mauritius from 3rd of May till 11th of May 2018. I reached there through Dubai in Emirates airline. The hotel I stayed is Club Med La Plantation d'Albion. Its a dream level Hotel and resort. Every thing I found here is splendid and marvelous. Rooms, Food, Luxury facilities, environment, facilities and else, everything was just perfect. I am still in that place for another two days and though might let all my reviewers know about the wonderful experience I am having here along with all my business fellows around the world.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mohammad S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Club Med Ψ, Guest Relations Manager at Club Med La Plantation d'Albion, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2018

Dear Mohammad S
Thank you for taking the time on site to write your feedback to us. It's wonderful to hear that you were having an amazing time, and our GO Team were taking care of you. This is exactly how it should be, so thank you for sharing, and we hope to see you at another Club Med Resort in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews