We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Arumdalu Private Resort(Belitung Island)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Billiton Hotel and Klub(Belitung Island)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
BW Suite Belitung(Belitung Island)
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bahamas Resort & Hotel(Belitung Island)
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Batu Mentas Eco Lodge(Belitung Island)
Booking.com
View Deal
Belitong Inn(Tanjung Pandan)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Billiton Beach Tent(Tanjung Pandan)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Beachfront
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveller rating
4
21
14
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
21
14
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsno elevatortwo nightsbudget hotelbreakfast menutvbeach
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 43 reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2016

Positif : near to tanjung pendam beach, kongdji coffe cafe, satam stone statue and culinary place along the street, breakfast quite good, free wifi
Negatif : no tooth brush,there is a cockroach in room, bad service, malfunction of AC so the room was very hot, no generator provide this hotel when the litght off , no lift so for elder people take room at the first floor

Room Tip: Take first floor for elder people cause no lift
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank YULIANTI T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2016 via mobile

Clean room, friendly staff, 24 hours coffee and tea avaliable in the dinning room. They change the breakfast menu everyday. Overall we enjoy our stay at lux melati hotel. Its a 3 storeys hotel with no elevator.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
Thank karenina g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2015 via mobile

We booked for two nights, but ended up to stay another night because I couldn't find better offer at the same price.

Room is large with amenities like soap, shampoo, towel and free water. It was equipped with proper aircon, cable tv, cold-hot water and cloth hanger.

Breakfasts were good, three different dishes during our three days stay. Free water for your tumbler.

The only bad thing was slow wifi. It's 2015 and I still see buffering sign on YouTube's screen.

The location is somewhere between city center and city beach. Easy to walk around and an ATM just by the hotel's door.

Stayed: May 2015, travelled with friends
Thank ynugraha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2015 via mobile

Visited at May 13th. The room was simple and clean enough. There was soap and shampoo in bathroom, no toothbrush. No cable tv in my room. They have wifi. The breakfast was pretty good. The staff was friendly. Located not too far from the city and Tanjung Pendam beach.

Stayed: May 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank Fera A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2015

Currently stayed at this hotel since we got a promotional rate. Feels a little bit like in a dormitory. Aircon, toilet, and water heater, all were good. The staff was very nice. They're very helpful to gave us the information about the rent car and the driver which was also being our local guide. At the end of the day, the staff will greet us about our day, which is very nice.

Room Tip: budget hotel
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank felmahda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews