We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travellers have booked this property
Garden,private pool,BBQ,private parking,FREE WIFI,FREE SAFE Four bedroom Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Garden,private pool,BBQ,private parking,FREE WIFI,FREE SAFE Four bedroom Villa
Ideal and safe for families. Master Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Garden,private pool,BBQ,private parking,FREE WIFI,FREE SAFE Four bedroom Villa
Ideal and safe for families.
Master Bedroom
Lounge overlooking private pool.
Ideal and safe for families.
All our villas have a rose Garden
Kitchen-Diner overlooking private pool.
Private pool.
Four bedroom Villas are situated in a private road.
Private Pool.
On side tennis court
Oroklini Beach
Local Beach
St Lazarus.
Winter in Oroklini
Local Tavern
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Oroklini, Larnaca, Larnaka District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Paul F
Crawley, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
Reviewed 2 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This was our fourth stay at Regina Villas which probably says enough. The villas are very well appointed with lots of room. The pool is large enough to swim in and excellently maintained. John and his staff are friendly and welcoming. I could not recommend Regina Villas more highly

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2014
Dear Paul,it was our pleasure to have you and your lovely family as our guests for the fourth time..Thank you very much for your kind review and we wish you all the very best until we see you again.Comments like yours motivate our staff to try harder,so next time it will be even better!!
Kind Regards
John and everybody
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crabbygre...
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Friendly Staff, Quiet Location, Great Facilities”
Reviewed 9 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Travelling with 2 young children and extended family - a hotel would have been expensive and uncomfortable. We are so happy that we found Reginas.
Everyone had their own bedroom so it allowed the adults to have a relaxed and fun evening by the pool once the children were asleep.
The villas are in a quiet location,surrounded by luscious greenery in a private road. Each one has an ample garden with a generous private pool and stone bbq - inside, the facilities include a dvd player and a washing machine (you don't always get a washing machine when self catering- so we thought it was a fantastic bonus!) we felt instantly relaxed, knowing that we had the space and freedom to cater for both the children and adults in our party.
The staff couldn't have been more helpful - especially Peter, who left us wanting for nothing. Even Mr Xydas himself visited us to ensure that we were happy.
You have great kebabs and a number of supermarkets- one of which is open 24 hours- a short walk away so you are never caught out.
We will certainly be going back.
Thank you for a wonderful stay John and all of your staff.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The beautiful gardens and friendly staff
Liked least: unsecured pool - but this was never a real problem as children never left unattended
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stockholm, Sweden
Reviewed 15 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MORENO D
1 review
Reviewed 28 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing