We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Outside pub patio
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
Outside pub patio
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Yetminster, Sherborne, Dorset, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tricia b
1 review
“Our stay”
Reviewed 1 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Enjoyed our stay lovely accommodation good food in pub adjacent. Unfortunately the boiler was not working so unable to have shower when we wanted one. We were given portable heaters to use. The boiler came on for very short period in the morning so I think it was on a timer and the staff may not understand how to override timer which made our stay not as enjoyable as it should have been.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Mar 2018
Thank you for your review and I'm glad you loved our Apartment. Unfortunately, I'm afraid the boiler had broken down and was down for 3 days - intermittently due to a leak somewhere, which caused it to lose pressure.- the heating engineer kept trying to re-pressurise the system (thus the short period it was on) but to no avail, whilst you were here, until he eventually found the leak. We did our best to make you comfortable, as you say, but I can assure you it was not that the staff did not understand the timer! We hope to welcome you again another time when all is working!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul b
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
Reviewed 24 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Very warm generous people the apartment was very well aquiped and food was fantastic would recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Nov 2017
Hi Paul
Many thanks for your lovely review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing