We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“It was a perfect summer holiday!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Nikiti, Sithonia, Halkidiki Region, Central Macedonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Greek first
Hungarian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
ver0nika1...
Vienna, Austria
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It was a perfect summer holiday!”
Reviewed 31 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We´ve spent 5 nights in August 2017 in the D2 apartment (62m2) which had the perfect size for us three (two adults and one 4year old child): 1 living room with kitchen, 2 rooms with doublebeds each, bathroom with shower and even a large balcony!
we loved the swimming pool!
All rooms have been protected against insects (except one of the sleeping rooms but this will be fixed soon), which was really great. In the livingroom there was air condition and the kitchen was fully equipped (huge fridge and freezer). But there are also very nice restaurants in Nikiti like Marina and Antigoni.
We came by car quite late and Pavlos prepared everything perfectly. We got our key at a meeting point when we passed Thessaloniki which was easy to find.
We´ve been at Spathies Beach, Orange Beach near Vourvourou and Kalogria Beach and all of them where great! The beaches in Nikiti are ok, at least for a walk.
It was a perfect summer holiday!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2017
Thank you very much for your 5 star review.
Regards
Pavlos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Goran975
Belgrade, Serbia
1 review
“Enjoyment”
Reviewed 18 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Apartman was spacious,very comfortable beds,nice terrace with pool view.Beach is very close,water is clean and warm.Lot of space around the buildings so kids could play at the evening.We really enjoyed.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2017
Thank you so much for your 5 star review,
Kind Regards
Pavlos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aleksanda...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice apartment with big balcony”
Reviewed 25 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

A really nice apartment with big balcony with poolview. Also there were a playground for children, that my kids appreciated alot. The only negative thing i can come up with is that i missed seaview!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2017
Thank you very much for you kind review.
Regards
Pavlos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marko K
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Above and Beyond”
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We've been many times on summer vacation in Greece and we already developed expectations of a standard apartment/hotel service that you can get there. We were wrong! This is above and beyond what you can find as a standard in Greece.
Key benefits:
1. Spacious, clean, modern, fully equipped apartment (includes washer as well)
2. Landlord is pleasant and helpfully, not nosey and annoying as some can be in Greece
3. Pool is nice for kids, especially in the morning while you are drinking coffee and preparing for the beach
4. Edge of Nikiti location makes it peaceful, so you can rest.
5. Dedicated parking spot for each apartment
I accidentally broke glass next to the pool, I felt bad, 30 seconds later everything was clean again. Even thou you think there is no one, they are there when you need them.
There is only one disadvantage. It is 60 m from the beach but you do not see it and you will not go there since around Nikiti there are much better places to bee and visit, so having a ride is must.
Would recommend this place to all my friends, unless they plan to go next year at the same time as we will :). We need to save the spot for us :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jul 2017
Thank you so much for your 5 STAR REVIEW.
See you next year.
Regards
Pavlos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helen W
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ideal base for amenities of Nikiti and exploring further afield”
Reviewed 17 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

A great apartment with balcony. Overlooked the pool which was cleaned on a daily basis. Nice and quiet when we stayed. Friendly mix of families with kids, mainly from Eastern Europe.
The beach is nearby. Although convenient, this is not one of the best in Sithonia. It is well worth hiring a car to explore the others, particularly as public transport is pretty non existent.
Nikiti itself has a lovely promenade with some nice restaurants on it and the walk up to the old town is also worth making.
Pavlos was a really friendly host, with great local knowledge, enabling us to get our bearings very quickly. All his recommendations were really good, particularly the beach bars!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2017
Thank you so much taking time and writhing a kind review.
Regards
Pavlos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing